Merchant Logo

Retirement Solutions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

40

5

0

0

0

45

ratings over the past year

45 out of 643 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
Excellent service kept me updated at all times. Do exactly what there say reliable and would recommend
SD
Sue D
Lincoln
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
What Sue D said about Retirement Solutions:
My experience with Retirement Solutions Ltd from start to finish was excellent. I was recommended this company through Unbiased. Alistair was very helpful and reassured me and answered all my many que
...
Read all
GS
Geoff Scott
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
What Geoff Scott said about Retirement Solutions:
Faultless from start to finish, listened to what I needed and wanted, kept up to date all the way through, would 1000000% use them again!! Professional, polite, friendly staff. Couldn’t have done an
...
Read all
KA
Karl Andersson
Prenton
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
What Karl Andersson said about Retirement Solutions:
Retirement solutions did a fantastic job dealing with my plan, provided constant updates along the way and went out of their way to help.
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2023
Explained everything thoroughly and didn’t rush me into making any decisions.
About Retirement Solutions
Retirement Solutions is one of the UK's best known retirement income experts, we specialise in helping our clients get the most from their retirement pension fund.
Read all
Metropolitan House, Station Road, Cheadle Hulme, Cheshire, SK8 7AZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Retirement Solutions
Retirement Solutions is one of the UK's best known retirement income experts, we specialise in helping our clients get the most from their retirement pension fund.