Merchant Logo

Retirement Solutions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

41

5

0

0

0

46

ratings over the past year

46 out of 647 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
I received excellent advice from this professional company. Very easy to deal with and highly recommended
AH
AJ Hyde
North Warwickshire
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2023
What AJ Hyde said about Retirement Solutions:
Earlier this year my friend approached this company to sort out her pension and asked me if they were ok, I said, I don't know, but I will check them out for you. The reviews were excellent, my frien
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
Louise my allocated advisor was superb. Thorough, diligent and relentless in her desire to provide exceptional service. Fantastic communication in updating me when liaising with provider. A credit to
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
Everything was handled smoothly and efficiently. An excellent service from the whole team
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
Excellent lady who guided me through the paperwork also replied promptly to my emails..
ST
Stephen
Gateshead
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
What Stephen said about Retirement Solutions:
Clarity and communication was excellent, Hannah would update me at least once a week with very clear updates or just to confirm at what stage the transfers were at.
PR
Peter Russell
Stirling
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
What Peter Russell said about Retirement Solutions:
Both. Persistent follow-through in handling very dysfunctional corporations.
JD
Jonathan Daughtrey
Aylesbury
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2023
What Jonathan Daughtrey said about Retirement Solutions:
I found the whole process very easy . From the moment i made contact right through to the end , i have been communicated with at every stage . All of the paper work was completed , and areas were high
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2023
Excellent service, nothing was too much trouble. I was advised of each step and what to expect by friendly and efficient staff. throughout
MA
Michael Ainsworth
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2023
What Michael Ainsworth said about Retirement Solutions:
Good and continuous communication. On the ball when it came to communication between the various parties. Friendly tones in communication, professional yet correct caring slant.
About Retirement Solutions
Retirement Solutions is one of the UK's best known retirement income experts, we specialise in helping our clients get the most from their retirement pension fund.
Read all
Metropolitan House, Station Road, Cheadle Hulme, Cheshire, SK8 7AZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Retirement Solutions
Retirement Solutions is one of the UK's best known retirement income experts, we specialise in helping our clients get the most from their retirement pension fund.