Merchant Logo

Retirement Solutions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

39

5

0

0

0

44

ratings over the past year

44 out of 647 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Having just recently retired and not knowing where to turn to begin to arrange my pension funds all my fears were put at ease by the very professional approach by Louise Edge. I will be recommending
...
Read all
AM
Andrew Morgan
Pembrokeshire
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Andrew Morgan said about Retirement Solutions:
The service provided was excellent. I’d been trying for some time to resolve my AVC issues and had almost given up. Thankfully, Retirement Solutions took a professional hold of the issue and within an
...
Read all
BE
Bruno Edwards
Walsall
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Bruno Edwards said about Retirement Solutions:
Quick, informative and friendly service. I can't recommend highly enough.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
I was wanting t maximise the benefits from my workplace pension. I contacted Retirement Solutions and had a conversation with Alistair who went through my options in fine detail. Once I had decided on
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Excellent service. Always a person available to talk to without the hassle of an automated service.
SM
Stephen Martin
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
What Stephen Martin said about Retirement Solutions:
From start to finish the process was excellent fully informed at every step,polite and friendly staff
DH
David Hook
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
What David Hook said about Retirement Solutions:
First class service. Professional and easy to deal with. They kept me fully informed throughout the process. Truly a stress free experience. I would highly recommend this A+ company to anyone lookin
...
Read all
DR
Derek Rogers
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
What Derek Rogers said about Retirement Solutions:
Very professional Thanks to Hannah and Oliver.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
Was informed of progress at every stage
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
The young lady who was dealing with me was very pleasant helpful and understanding would highly recoment her
About Retirement Solutions
Retirement Solutions is one of the UK's best known retirement income experts, we specialise in helping our clients get the most from their retirement pension fund.
Read all
Metropolitan House, Station Road, Cheadle Hulme, Cheshire, SK8 7AZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Retirement Solutions
Retirement Solutions is one of the UK's best known retirement income experts, we specialise in helping our clients get the most from their retirement pension fund.