Merchant Logo

Retirement Solutions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

39

5

0

0

0

44

ratings over the past year

44 out of 643 reviews
Time:
Past year
SN
Stuart Nelson
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
What Stuart Nelson said about Retirement Solutions:
All ways kept you informed, very easy to deal with
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
The team were very helpful, they dealt with everything for me which took away the stress of trying to sort anything out by myself. So I would definitely recommend this company.
AM
Ashraf Mina
Leicester
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
What Ashraf Mina said about Retirement Solutions:
Excellent service , always updating , everything explained well .. very happy indeed … thank you …
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Very helpful, patient and understanding and hard working and kept me updated on my Case also explained and answered all my questions, thank you Richard and Hannah
AS
Aiden Sharp
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
What Aiden Sharp said about Retirement Solutions:
I have been dealing with Retirement Solutions (Chris Jump and Kayleigh Garner) and I cannot fault their service and advice.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Very efficient, always doing what they said they would do with clear explanations. Kept me informed of progress at every stage. Highly recommended.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Having just recently retired and not knowing where to turn to begin to arrange my pension funds all my fears were put at ease by the very professional approach by Louise Edge. I will be recommending
...
Read all
AM
Andrew Morgan
Pembrokeshire
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Andrew Morgan said about Retirement Solutions:
The service provided was excellent. I’d been trying for some time to resolve my AVC issues and had almost given up. Thankfully, Retirement Solutions took a professional hold of the issue and within an
...
Read all
BE
Bruno Edwards
Walsall
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Bruno Edwards said about Retirement Solutions:
Quick, informative and friendly service. I can't recommend highly enough.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
I was wanting t maximise the benefits from my workplace pension. I contacted Retirement Solutions and had a conversation with Alistair who went through my options in fine detail. Once I had decided on
...
Read all
About Retirement Solutions
Retirement Solutions is one of the UK's best known retirement income experts, we specialise in helping our clients get the most from their retirement pension fund.
Read all
Metropolitan House, Station Road, Cheadle Hulme, Cheshire, SK8 7AZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Retirement Solutions
Retirement Solutions is one of the UK's best known retirement income experts, we specialise in helping our clients get the most from their retirement pension fund.