Merchant Logo

Retirement Solutions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

39

5

0

0

0

44

ratings over the past year

44 out of 643 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Professional, prompt and clear with the process explained. Clear follow up information provided at all stages.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Good advice clearly explained. Staff easily contactable and always helpful and approachable. Made the whole process stress free.
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Very friendly and helpful always kept me informed as the process was on going thank you
SK
Susan Kingman
Stone
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
What Susan Kingman said about Retirement Solutions:
I had dealings with several of the team and they were all polite and efficient. Mussa and Hannah were particularly helpful. They were very persistent on my behalf with quite a stubborn pension situati
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Retirement Solutions dealt with my maturing pension fund and its conversion in to an annuity. They provided me with many different options and examples of the various annuities and talked me through e
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
From the initial consultation, through the detailed discussions on options, and the decision for the solution, it was always clear and simple language, easily understood with ability to ask any questi
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
As financiers the whole finance transaction was thought out well and straight knowledge given.
MD
Mary Darby
Ossett, West Yorkshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
What Mary Darby said about Retirement Solutions:
From the first contact through to completion the process was made easy by all the people from retirement solutions, they were prompt in dealing with any queries, my options were clearly defined and I
...
Read all
ST
Steve
Devon
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
What Steve said about Retirement Solutions:
It has always been a pleasure communicating with David, Kayleigh and Chris at RS. I have greatly appreciated the informality and personal approaches and also the clarity, appropriateness and soundness
...
Read all
About Retirement Solutions
Retirement Solutions is one of the UK's best known retirement income experts, we specialise in helping our clients get the most from their retirement pension fund.
Read all
Metropolitan House, Station Road, Cheadle Hulme, Cheshire, SK8 7AZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Retirement Solutions
Retirement Solutions is one of the UK's best known retirement income experts, we specialise in helping our clients get the most from their retirement pension fund.