Merchant Logo

Retirement Solutions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

39

4

0

0

0

43

ratings over the past year

43 out of 641 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Very friendly and helpful always kept me informed as the process was on going thank you
1 product purchased
SK
Susan Kingman
Stone
11 days ago
What Susan Kingman said about Retirement Solutions:
I had dealings with several of the team and they were all polite and efficient. Mussa and Hannah were particularly helpful. They were very persistent on my behalf with quite a stubborn pension situati
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Retirement Solutions dealt with my maturing pension fund and its conversion in to an annuity. They provided me with many different options and examples of the various annuities and talked me through e
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
From the initial consultation, through the detailed discussions on options, and the decision for the solution, it was always clear and simple language, easily understood with ability to ask any questi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
As financiers the whole finance transaction was thought out well and straight knowledge given.
1 product purchased
MD
Mary Darby
Ossett, West Yorkshire
1 month ago
What Mary Darby said about Retirement Solutions:
From the first contact through to completion the process was made easy by all the people from retirement solutions, they were prompt in dealing with any queries, my options were clearly defined and I
...
Read all
1 product purchased
ST
Steve
Devon
1 month ago
What Steve said about Retirement Solutions:
It has always been a pleasure communicating with David, Kayleigh and Chris at RS. I have greatly appreciated the informality and personal approaches and also the clarity, appropriateness and soundness
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SN
Stuart Nelson
1 month ago
What Stuart Nelson said about Retirement Solutions:
All ways kept you informed, very easy to deal with
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The team were very helpful, they dealt with everything for me which took away the stress of trying to sort anything out by myself. So I would definitely recommend this company.
1 product purchased
About Retirement Solutions
Retirement Solutions is one of the UK's best known retirement income experts, we specialise in helping our clients get the most from their retirement pension fund.
Read all
Metropolitan House, Station Road, Cheadle Hulme, Cheshire, SK8 7AZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Retirement Solutions
Retirement Solutions is one of the UK's best known retirement income experts, we specialise in helping our clients get the most from their retirement pension fund.