Merchant Logo

Reserve Apartments Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

3

1

1

0

26

ratings over the past year

26 out of 567 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent communication.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
0
Share
IT
IOANNA TSITRA
1 month ago
What IOANNA TSITRA said about Reserve Apartments:
Fully equiped appartment relatively near to Weaverly train station. We higjly reccoment to choose Reserved Apartments for your stay in Edinburgh.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Ed the apartment manager was very professional & good communication .
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/08/2023
0
Share
GK
Garry Kehoe
5 months ago
What Garry Kehoe said about Reserve Apartments:
The apartment was easy to access and had everything you needed for the holiday and it was a nice twenty minute walk to the castle
Merchant Logo
Emma Poulton
Reserve Apartments
5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found all you needed for your city break. We hope to welcome you again soon!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/01/2023
0
Share
LB
Lisa Boulby
5 months ago
What Lisa Boulby said about Reserve Apartments:
Communication was a major plus point nothing seemed too much trouble. We had conserige on whats app and great communication by email answered quickly. Also our daugther left a teddy and the communicat
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Emma Poulton
Reserve Apartments
5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed such a fantastic stay and that our Property Management team were on hand to assist with any queries. We hope to welcome you again soon!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/01/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Clean warm. Central for old town . Beautiful view of castle.
Merchant Logo
Emma Poulton
Reserve Apartments
5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed a great stay and made the most of the central location! We hope to welcome you again soon.
Date of purchase: 22/02/2023
0
Share
AT
ADRIAN TREWHELLA
Cornwall
6 months ago
What ADRIAN TREWHELLA said about Reserve Apartments:
We found the flat to be comfortable, clean, warm and perfectly located. Communication was clear and consistent all the way through the booking. Will definitely stay again when visiting Edinburgh.
Merchant Logo
Emma Poulton
Reserve Apartments
6 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed a great stay and that our team were on hand for any queries. We hope to welcome you again soon!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/08/2023
0
Share
GC
Gwynne Chambers
6 months ago
What Gwynne Chambers said about Reserve Apartments:
The information prior to visit was excellent easy to followi , but the apartment was as advertised clean and tidy just right for our short trip.
Merchant Logo
Emma Poulton
Reserve Apartments
6 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and that this apartment suited your needs for your time in Edinburgh. We hope to welcome you again soon!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Meet and greet was very good even though we were early. Flat well equipped and brilliant location. Having the parking is a real bonus
Merchant Logo
Emma Poulton
Reserve Apartments
6 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and made the most of the allocated parking - a great asset for a city centre property! We hope to welcome you again soon.
Date of purchase: 11/06/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
We have used Reserve Apartments for 3 years now and, as always communication and information is exceptional.
Merchant Logo
Emma Poulton
Reserve Apartments
7 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed another great stay in Edinburgh and look forward to welcoming you again soon!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/11/2022
0
Share
About Reserve Apartments
Reserve Apartments are specialists in holiday and corporate apartments in Edinburgh & Glasgow. With online availability and price information, it's possible to book our wide range of apartments instantly via our website.
Read all
16 Rutland Square, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH1 2BB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Reserve Apartments
Reserve Apartments are specialists in holiday and corporate apartments in Edinburgh & Glasgow. With online availability and price information, it's possible to book our wide range of apartments instantly via our website.