Merchant Logo

Research Pod Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

ResearchPod science podcasts connect the research community to a global audience of peers and the public, raising visibility and

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

1

0

0

0

9

ratings over the past year

9 out of 11 reviews
Time:
Past year
VM
VIshakha Mahajan
Auckland
1 month ago
What VIshakha Mahajan said about Research Pod:
The service was impeccable. Prompt replies, quick turnaround time and a great team.
1 product purchased
CH
Christie del Castillo-Hegyi
Little Rock, AR, USA
2 months ago
What Christie del Castillo-Hegyi said about Research Pod:
I thought Will was an engaging host and I was so appreciative of not only his insightful questions but his willingness to share his own personal vulnerability related to the topic. His editing was exc
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
They did exactly what they said they would do. The process from start to publish went smoothly.
1 product purchased
DT
Dianne Wepa 2: Tech
3 months ago
What Dianne Wepa 2: Tech said about Research Pod:
Very easy to deal with and high quality product to share with the research community.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Ja , ich werde es weiter empfehlen
1 product purchased
DW
Dianne Wepa
5 months ago
What Dianne Wepa said about Research Pod:
The staff were very easy to work with and very professional. The time zone difference between Australia where I'm based and the UK was worked around well.
1 product purchased
DW
Dr Christine Wekerle
Canada
6 months ago
What Dr Christine Wekerle said about Research Pod:
Outstanding each time I’ve had the pleasure to work with Will and his team. Timely, thoughtful, and thought-provoking approach to interviews Plus to also add good humour!
1 product purchased
US
Ursula Schinzel
9 months ago
What Ursula Schinzel said about Research Pod:
Thank you for an outstanding service with an amazing video as outcome. I am grateful.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Disponibilità nel concordare schedula e tipologia di servizio. Feedback immediato.
1 product purchased
About Research Pod
Over the last five years, podcasts have become a major platform for communication, discussion and promotion of content across the globe. We believe that to truly value the research being done on our behalf, we must be able to understand it, and it must be heard. Our social media team will put your recording out to an audience of thousands from across academia, industry and the public, who are all interested in hearing about your work.
Read all
Suite 25, Westend Courtyard, Stonehouse, Gloucestershire, GL10 3FA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Research Pod
Over the last five years, podcasts have become a major platform for communication, discussion and promotion of content across the globe. We believe that to truly value the research being done on our behalf, we must be able to understand it, and it must be heard. Our social media team will put your recording out to an audience of thousands from across academia, industry and the public, who are all interested in hearing about your work.