Merchant Logo

Registered Address Ltd Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Registered Address Ltd is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 1,357 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2011
Good service and there to help if you don't follow the online prompts correctly.
Merchant Logo
Registered Address Limited
Registered Address Ltd
8 years ago
Thank you. Our staff are happy to talk clients through a purchase, as sometimes people aren't sure about the difference between our Registered Office service and our Business Address service, for example, as listed here: https://www.registeredaddress.co.uk/officeservices
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/08/2014
Lovely service does what it says on the tin, I will be renewing and recommending.
Merchant Logo
Registered Address Limited
Registered Address Ltd
8 years ago
Thank you for your positive review. Did you know that clients can use their account number, minus the letter A, as a discount code to give to their friends? Your friend gets a 10% discount and you get 10% back in a cheque the following month.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2012
..
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2012
I would love it, if there would be a possibility to rent an address in a "normal" place. Using these high flyer addresses, everybody knows, that this is "just an address". With for example an addres
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Registered Address Limited
Registered Address Ltd
8 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. We think our addresses are fairly normal-looking. For example, we don't use floor numbers or 'units'. Your remark is an interesting one and we will keep it in mind.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2011
Mail forwarded in good time and well packaged. Respond quickly and well to enquiries.
Merchant Logo
Registered Address Limited
Registered Address Ltd
8 years ago
We appreciate clients can sometimes need their mail in a hurry and try to send it ASAP. Thank you for your positive review.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/09/2013
service fine - does what you expect
Merchant Logo
Registered Address Limited
Registered Address Ltd
8 years ago
Thank you. We aim to please(!)
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2014
A company like no other!
About Registered Address Ltd
RegisteredAddress.co.uk is a leading UK virtual office provider. Since 2009 we've provided virtual office services to thousands of businesses around the world. Our addresses are used for our clients' companies' registered office and/or business address. We also provide services such as: Company Formation, Virtual Telephony, Virtual Receptionist, Meeting Room, Desk Spaces and more - all with a money-back guarantee!
Read all
International House, 24 Holborn Viaduct, London, Greater London, EC1A 2BN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Registered Address Ltd
RegisteredAddress.co.uk is a leading UK virtual office provider. Since 2009 we've provided virtual office services to thousands of businesses around the world. Our addresses are used for our clients' companies' registered office and/or business address. We also provide services such as: Company Formation, Virtual Telephony, Virtual Receptionist, Meeting Room, Desk Spaces and more - all with a money-back guarantee!