Merchant Logo

RED Driving School-Instructor Training Reviews

Rated
Excellent

RED - leader in driving instructor training

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

90

10

4

3

4

111

ratings over the past year

111 out of 1,212 reviews
Time:
Past year
PJ
Paul Jowett
Bradford
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
What Paul Jowett said about RED Driving School-Instructor Training:
I had previously taken my part 1 and 2 with a different provider, who were now I see nowhere near as good as Red. The training I am getting from Red is second to none.
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
18 days ago
Thank you Paul for the five-star review. We are delighted to hear you are enjoying your training with RED. Best wishes for your remaining training and tests and we hope to see you out on the road as a RED Instructor in the future.
BA
Banar S Authman
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2023
AF
Adam Flad
Gloucester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2023
What Adam Flad said about RED Driving School-Instructor Training:
professional approach always deliver
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
1 month ago
Thank you Adam for the five-star review. Best wishes for your Part 3 training and test. We look forward to seeing you out on the road as a RED Instructor in the near future.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2023
Very informative and precise. Highlighted 'bad' habits I had picked up over the years in a very friendly manner without criticising.
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
1 month ago
Thank you for the fantastic review and best wishes for your remaining training and tests.
RH
Ricky Mathew Hughes
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
1 month ago
Thank you for the five-star review and congratulations on your Part 1 test success. Best wishes for your remaining training and tests.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
Really positive, really encouraging.
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
1 month ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. Best wishes for your Part 2 training and test.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2021
Very bad service
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
2 months ago
We are sorry you are not happy with the service provided and our full response and current position has been sent to you in the past. We have nothing further to add at this time.
DM
David Barry Marlow
Fleet
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2023
What David Barry Marlow said about RED Driving School-Instructor Training:
Personable instructor. Clearly experienced and able to put me at ease. Feedback was open, honest and constructive
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
2 months ago
Thank you David for the very nice review. Best wishes for your Part 2 training and test.
MW
Matthew Williams
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2023
What Matthew Williams said about RED Driving School-Instructor Training:
Great communication and feedback throughout
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
2 months ago
Thank you Matthew for the five-star review. Best wishes for your Part 2 & 3 training and tests.
JS
James Smith
Hastings
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
What James Smith said about RED Driving School-Instructor Training:
Fantastic, really informative.
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
3 months ago
Thank you James for the wonderful review and congratulations on your Part 1 first attempt test success. Best wishes for your remaining training and tests.
About RED Driving School-Instructor Training
As one of the UK’s largest instructor training organisations, and with almost 20 years’ experience, RED understands what it takes to become a successful instructor. At RED, we will make sure that you receive all the support and guidance you need from our experienced trainers, and ensure you have the teaching and business skills to be a success.
Read all
Pavilion 6, Coxwold Way, Belasis Technology Park, Billingham, Durham, TS23 4EA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RED Driving School-Instructor Training
As one of the UK’s largest instructor training organisations, and with almost 20 years’ experience, RED understands what it takes to become a successful instructor. At RED, we will make sure that you receive all the support and guidance you need from our experienced trainers, and ensure you have the teaching and business skills to be a success.