Merchant Logo

RED Driving School-Instructor Training Reviews

Rated
Excellent

RED - leader in driving instructor training

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

90

10

4

3

4

111

ratings over the past year

111 out of 1,212 reviews
Time:
Past year
RB
Richard Lawrence Benjamin
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2022
What Richard Lawrence Benjamin said about RED Driving School-Instructor Training:
Brill, good stuff, only prob is me !
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
10 months ago
Congratulations on your recent Part 2 first time pass. Best wishes for your Part 3 training and test.
LD
Lorraine Davidson
GLENROTHES
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2023
What Lorraine Davidson said about RED Driving School-Instructor Training:
Has been excellent so far, good communication and always on hand to help
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
10 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful review and congratulations on your Part 1 test success. Best wishes for your Part 2 training and test.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2022
I just need to follow the training course and complete all the exercises to pass the exam
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
11 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. Best wishes for your remaining training and test.
TH
Tahseen Hussain
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2023
What Tahseen Hussain said about RED Driving School-Instructor Training:
Covered most what I needed to know
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
11 months ago
Thank you Tahseen for the five-star review. Best wishes for your Part 3 training and test.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2022
Excellent thanks
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
11 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. Best wishes for your Part 3 training and test.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2022
Instructor was good and knowledgable.
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
11 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic review and congratulations on your recent Part 2 test success. Best wishes for your Part 3 training and test.
PT
Paul Turner
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2023
What Paul Turner said about RED Driving School-Instructor Training:
I have been very satisfied so far as every time I have had a query they have got back to me very promptly, so yes I would use them again.
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
11 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic review. Congratulations on your recent Part 1 test success and best wishes for your Part 2 training.
AM
Alistair Murphy
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2023
What Alistair Murphy said about RED Driving School-Instructor Training:
Very overpriced for what you receive. You can get through ADI 1 & 2 with free online resources and there are way cheaper ways to learn ADI 3. If you want to give RED a go, sure but please pay in ins
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
11 months ago
Sorry to hear you have not been satisfied with the service provided. Part 2 training consists of in car training on a 1 to 1 basis, and therefore is not purely online training. It is shame that you were unable to commence your Part 2 training due to personal reasons. I wish you well in your future journey.
AB
Abbas
Bexleyheath
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2022
What Abbas said about RED Driving School-Instructor Training:
Good and effective service.
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
11 months ago
Thank you Abbas for the wonderful review. Best wishes for your Part 3 training and we look forward to seeing you out on the road teaching in October.
DS
Darren Smith
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2023
What Darren Smith said about RED Driving School-Instructor Training:
I'm still learning with RED but so far tge training has been excellent and very professional.
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
11 months ago
Thank you for the five-star review. Best wishes for your Part 2 training and test.
About RED Driving School-Instructor Training
As one of the UK’s largest instructor training organisations, and with almost 20 years’ experience, RED understands what it takes to become a successful instructor. At RED, we will make sure that you receive all the support and guidance you need from our experienced trainers, and ensure you have the teaching and business skills to be a success.
Read all
Pavilion 6, Coxwold Way, Belasis Technology Park, Billingham, Durham, TS23 4EA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RED Driving School-Instructor Training
As one of the UK’s largest instructor training organisations, and with almost 20 years’ experience, RED understands what it takes to become a successful instructor. At RED, we will make sure that you receive all the support and guidance you need from our experienced trainers, and ensure you have the teaching and business skills to be a success.