Merchant Logo

RED Driving School-Instructor Training Reviews

Rated
Excellent

RED - leader in driving instructor training

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

90

10

3

2

4

109

ratings over the past year

109 out of 1,200 reviews
Time:
Past year
AF
Adam Flad
Gloucester
23 days ago
What Adam Flad said about RED Driving School-Instructor Training:
professional approach always deliver
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
22 days ago
Thank you Adam for the five-star review. Best wishes for your Part 3 training and test. We look forward to seeing you out on the road as a RED Instructor in the near future.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Very informative and precise. Highlighted 'bad' habits I had picked up over the years in a very friendly manner without criticising.
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
22 days ago
Thank you for the fantastic review and best wishes for your remaining training and tests.
1 product purchased
RH
Ricky Mathew Hughes
25 days ago
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
25 days ago
Thank you for the five-star review and congratulations on your Part 1 test success. Best wishes for your remaining training and tests.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Really positive, really encouraging.
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
25 days ago
Thank you for the wonderful review. Best wishes for your Part 2 training and test.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very bad service
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
1 month ago
We are sorry you are not happy with the service provided and our full response and current position has been sent to you in the past. We have nothing further to add at this time.
1 product purchased
DM
David Barry Marlow
Fleet
1 month ago
What David Barry Marlow said about RED Driving School-Instructor Training:
Personable instructor. Clearly experienced and able to put me at ease. Feedback was open, honest and constructive
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
1 month ago
Thank you David for the very nice review. Best wishes for your Part 2 training and test.
1 product purchased
MW
Matthew Williams
2 months ago
What Matthew Williams said about RED Driving School-Instructor Training:
Great communication and feedback throughout
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
2 months ago
Thank you Matthew for the five-star review. Best wishes for your Part 2 & 3 training and tests.
1 product purchased
JS
James Smith
Hastings
2 months ago
What James Smith said about RED Driving School-Instructor Training:
Fantastic, really informative.
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
2 months ago
Thank you James for the wonderful review and congratulations on your Part 1 first attempt test success. Best wishes for your remaining training and tests.
1 product purchased
IH
Imam Hossain
2 months ago
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
2 months ago
Thank you for the five-stars and congratulations on your recent Part 2 test success. Best wishes for your Part 3 training and test.
1 product purchased
BL
Baoyi (peter) Liu
Harrogate
2 months ago
What Baoyi (peter) Liu said about RED Driving School-Instructor Training:
Very helpful every step of the way.
Merchant Logo
Head of Training
RED Driving School-Instructor Training
2 months ago
Congratulations on your recent Part 2 test success and thank you for the very nice review. Best wishes for your Part 3 training and test.
1 product purchased
About RED Driving School-Instructor Training
As one of the UK’s largest instructor training organisations, and with almost 20 years’ experience, RED understands what it takes to become a successful instructor. At RED, we will make sure that you receive all the support and guidance you need from our experienced trainers, and ensure you have the teaching and business skills to be a success.
Read all
Pavilion 6, Coxwold Way, Belasis Technology Park, Billingham, Durham, TS23 4EA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RED Driving School-Instructor Training
As one of the UK’s largest instructor training organisations, and with almost 20 years’ experience, RED understands what it takes to become a successful instructor. At RED, we will make sure that you receive all the support and guidance you need from our experienced trainers, and ensure you have the teaching and business skills to be a success.