Merchant Logo

RCNi Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

98

20

9

2

6

135

ratings over the past year

135 out of 436 reviews
Time:
Past year
KG
Katy Gibbs
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
What Katy Gibbs said about RCNi:
Customer service are always there to help. Very quick at replying to there emails and giving you the help you need.
Merchant Logo
Carol Bell
RCNi
6 days ago
Thank you for your positive comments regarding RCNi Customer Service. Please feel free to contact us at any time. Kind regards, Carol - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Carol Bell
RCNi
6 days ago
Thank you for your positive comments regarding RCNi Plus. Kind regards, Carol - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
AD
Adelle Duncan
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
What Adelle Duncan said about RCNi:
Very helpful for dissertation.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding RCNi Plus. So pleased to know that RCNi Plus has assisted you with your dissertation. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi.
Product reviews

0
Share
ID
Ilsa Dalmut
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
What Ilsa Dalmut said about RCNi:
All of it is excellent
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive comments regarding RCNi Plus. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
0
Share
RO
Rose
middlesbrough
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
What Rose said about RCNi:
The cpd articles and quizzes are very informative and relatable to all bands and areas of practice. Like the easy lay out also
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding your RCNI Plus subscription. I am so pleased that you are enjoying the content of RCNi Plus & that the product is helping you prepare for your revalidation. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
SM
Sandra Murphy
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
What Sandra Murphy said about RCNi:
It’s great and forms part of my Revalidation process which is fantastic
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding your RCNi Plus subscription. I am so pleased that RCNi Plus is assisting you with your revalidation process. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
FA
Fiona Alderson
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
What Fiona Alderson said about RCNi:
So relative and informative for our supporting services
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review regarding RCNi Plus. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
The service is good however accessing the student price for the subscription was slightly difficult to navigate but after a minute or two it was easy to find.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. If you experience any problems in the future please contact us using the following contact details: 02920546450 or customerservice@rcni.com Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
After subscibing in february i stilll have not received any of the print editions of the Emergency Nurse journal. I can’t seem to get an answer to this.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. One of the customer service team is contacting you today by e-mail to explain the reason why you have not received the journal. Kind regards, Jenny
Product reviews

0
Share
SB
Sarah Burkhill
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
What Sarah Burkhill said about RCNi:
The information available is so informative. I’m a student nurse and have learnt so much
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding RCNi's Nursing Standard journal. I am so pleased to hear that the content of the journal is helping you with your studies as a student nurse. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi.
Product reviews

0
Share
About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.
Read all
The Heights, 54-65 Lowlands Road, Harrow on the Hill, Greater London, HA1 3AW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.