Merchant Logo

RCNi Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

98

19

9

2

6

134

ratings over the past year

134 out of 435 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2023
Love the magazine in print
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding your RCNi print journal. This type of feedback is very important to us.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
The publications available are really useful. However, I was asked what my interests were and publications I would like to subscribe and expected to get an e-mail saying the new publication is out no
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Carol Bell
RCNi
10 months ago
Further to your recent feedback I have sent you an email asking if you would like to review your mailing preferences in order to receive motifications. I am more than happy to discuss this with you should you wish.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
Helping me with my assignments for uni all the relevant research papers
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
10 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding RCNi Plus and journals. I am so pleased to hear that your RCNi subscription has helped with your university assignments. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
9 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding RCNi products. I am so pleased that RCNi Plus has helped you with your university assignments. Hind regards, Jenny - RCNI.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
Good content but hard to find what I was after.
Merchant Logo
Carol Bell
RCNi
10 months ago
Further to my call I have now sent you my contact information. Please feel free to contact me if you have any further search/navigation queries.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2023
I have registered and payed a monthly subscription fee however despite contacting customer service i cannot get access to learning modules as it is asking me to subscribe. Everything else is working
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
10 months ago
Thank you for your comments, I have asked a member of my team to give you a call to help you with accessing the learning modules. Should you wish to contact us our contact details are as follows: T 02920546450 E customerservice@rcni.com Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2023
Its good place to read some peer reviewed articles
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding RCNi Plus. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2023
All good Good learning and easy to use
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2023
Very helpful website with lots of good articles and learning information for students
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
10 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding RCNi NS-Student. I am so pleased to hear that you are finding all the information on the website that you require for your studies. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2023
Alright but overpriced for students
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
11 months ago
Good morning. Many thanks for your feedback. With regards to your comments regarding the product being overpriced for students, the product you are referring to and are subscribing to at present is RCNi Plus. I can see you are currently paying the offer price of £5.25 per month for 3 months. When the offer expires, as a full member the price will then be £10.50 per month.In relation to students we have a product specific to students called NS-Student. There is currently an offer price of £1 for month. When the offer expires the price will then be £4.50 per month. I hope this clarifies the matter. Many thanks.
0
Share
DM
David Muir
Hull
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2023
What David Muir said about RCNi:
Recommended
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
11 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback regarding our RCNi Plus product. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.
Read all
The Heights, 54-65 Lowlands Road, Harrow on the Hill, Greater London, HA1 3AW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.