Merchant Logo

RCNi Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

98

20

9

2

6

135

ratings over the past year

135 out of 436 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Easier access of information interms of new courses related to my line if work.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
2 days ago
Thank you for your positive remarks regarding your RCNi Plus subscription. I am so pleased to hear that that you are finding it easy to access the information you need. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
PG
Peter Gallagher
Glasgow
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
What Peter Gallagher said about RCNi:
Excellent service and exactly what I needed when required.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. I am so pleased to hear that RCNi Plus is meeting your requirement. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Really easy to use and managed to get the subscriptions I needed. Also feel assured that I can cancel if I need to
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
6 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. I am so pleased that RCNi Plus is meeting your requirements. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2024
N/A na na n
0
Share
AN
Anna
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
What Anna said about RCNi:
Easy to use, informative and worth the money
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding RCNi Plus. So pleased to hear that you are finding RCNi Plus easy to use. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
The RCNI provides a really good range of clinical journals which are helping me to revalidate and maintain/update my skills.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
6 days ago
Thank your for taking the time to leave feedback. I am so pleased to hear that your RCNi Plus subscription is assisting you with your revalidation process. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
AF
Afua Foli
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
What Afua Foli said about RCNi:
Your service is excellent. There are more things to learn everyday and upgrade your skills and knowledge. Thank you for hard work k
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
6 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your subscription to RCNi Plus & your lovely comments about our service. We are always here to help.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
I have gained access to information which will help me to undertake my job role to a higher standard
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
5 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback regarding your subscription to RCNi Plus. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Provide really good resources and has lots of opportunities
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
5 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback regarding your subscription to NS-Student. I am so pleased that you are finding the resources beneficial for your studies. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Really good site with plenty of learning opportunities and the chance to connect with others.
Merchant Logo
Carol Bell
RCNi
6 days ago
Thank you for your positive comments regarding RCNi Plus. Kind regards, Carol - RCNi
Product reviews

0
Share
About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.
Read all
The Heights, 54-65 Lowlands Road, Harrow on the Hill, Greater London, HA1 3AW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.