Merchant Logo

RCNi Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

93

19

9

2

7

130

ratings over the past year

130 out of 424 reviews
Time:
Past year
AD
Adelle Duncan
11 days ago
What Adelle Duncan said about RCNi:
Very helpful for dissertation.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
10 days ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding RCNi Plus. So pleased to know that RCNi Plus has assisted you with your dissertation. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
ID
Ilsa Dalmut
13 days ago
What Ilsa Dalmut said about RCNi:
All of it is excellent
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
13 days ago
Thank you for your positive comments regarding RCNi Plus. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
RO
Rose
middlesbrough
13 days ago
What Rose said about RCNi:
The cpd articles and quizzes are very informative and relatable to all bands and areas of practice. Like the easy lay out also
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
13 days ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding your RCNI Plus subscription. I am so pleased that you are enjoying the content of RCNi Plus & that the product is helping you prepare for your revalidation. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
0
Share
SM
Sandra Murphy
15 days ago
What Sandra Murphy said about RCNi:
It’s great and forms part of my Revalidation process which is fantastic
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
13 days ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding your RCNi Plus subscription. I am so pleased that RCNi Plus is assisting you with your revalidation process. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
0
Share
FA
Fiona Alderson
16 days ago
What Fiona Alderson said about RCNi:
So relative and informative for our supporting services
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
13 days ago
Thank you for your positive review regarding RCNi Plus. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
The service is good however accessing the student price for the subscription was slightly difficult to navigate but after a minute or two it was easy to find.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
13 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. If you experience any problems in the future please contact us using the following contact details: 02920546450 or customerservice@rcni.com Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
After subscibing in february i stilll have not received any of the print editions of the Emergency Nurse journal. I can’t seem to get an answer to this.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
19 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. One of the customer service team is contacting you today by e-mail to explain the reason why you have not received the journal. Kind regards, Jenny
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
0
Share
SB
Sarah Burkhill
20 days ago
What Sarah Burkhill said about RCNi:
The information available is so informative. I’m a student nurse and have learnt so much
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
19 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding RCNi's Nursing Standard journal. I am so pleased to hear that the content of the journal is helping you with your studies as a student nurse. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Extremely useful and relevant to practice, accessible.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
19 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave positive feedback regarding RCNi Plus. I am so pleased that you are finding the content both useful & relevant. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
0
Share
FN
Frank Nimako
25 days ago
What Frank Nimako said about RCNi:
Very informative and readily available every time
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
19 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback relating to your subscription of RCNi's NS-Student. I am so pleased that you are finding the content informative. Kind regards, Jenny - RCNi
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
0
Share
About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.
Read all
The Heights, 54-65 Lowlands Road, Harrow on the Hill, Greater London, HA1 3AW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.