Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews

RCNi Plus

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

51

13

4

1

2

71

ratings

over the past year

71 out of 127 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
2 days ago
Thank you for your positive score in relation to RCNi Plus.
PG
Peter Gallagher
Glasgow
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
6 days ago
Many thanks foe your positive feedback.
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
RCNi Plus
I have 2 subscriptions with this. they are the subscriptions which are relevant to me and my role, but I feel that i can change them if I need to.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. So pleased that you feel your subscription is flexible & will work with any changes in your role.
AN
Anna
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
6 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
RCNi Plus
The material available through RCNi plus is diverse and covers a wide range of clinical settings making it ideal for a variety of practitioners and for those wishing to gain insight into fields they d
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad that your are enjoying the content of RCNi Plus.
AF
Afua Foli
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
RCNi Plus
Exceptional and very educative.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, which is so important to us.
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
RCNi Plus
I was suprised at the additional cost.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
6 days ago
Thanks for your comments. I have e-mailed you in order to try & obtain a better understanding.
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
RCNi Plus
Really good value for money
Merchant Logo
Carol Bell
RCNi
6 days ago
Thank you for your positive comments regarding RCNi Plus. Kind regards, Carol - RCNi
KG
Katy Gibbs
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
RCNi Plus
The rescources have been so helpful when completing my assignments. It’s helpful to be up to date with information. The rescources are also a really good revision tool as well to prepare for my exams.
Merchant Logo
Carol Bell
RCNi
6 days ago
Thank you for your positive comments regarding RCNi Plus. Kind regards, Carol - RCNi
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
RCNi Plus
Excellent service which is evidence based information
Merchant Logo
Carol Bell
RCNi
6 days ago
Thank you for your positive comments regarding RCNi Plus. Kind regards, Carol - RCNi
About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.
Read all
The Heights, 54-65 Lowlands Road, Harrow on the Hill, Greater London, HA1 3AW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.