Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

RCNi Plus

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

54

12

4

1

2

73

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 132 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
RCNi Plus
Three months low rate we can make use of that
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 day ago
That you for positive rating of RCNi Plus.
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
RCNi Plus
Great
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
2 days ago
Thank you for your feedback.
AS
Alice Stoner
Poole
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
RCNi Plus
Great articles , easy to access and explore the website. Looking forward to recieving my paper copies. Like the portfolio for revalidation really helpful
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
13 days ago
Thank you for your feedback regarding your RCNi Plus subscription. So pleased that you are finding Portfolio helpful.
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
13 days ago
That you for your positive score relating to your RCNi Plus subscription.
RH
Ruth Holder
Gloucester
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
24 days ago
Thank you for your positive score in relation to RCNi Plus.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive score in relation to RCNi Plus.
PG
Peter Gallagher
Glasgow
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Many thanks foe your positive feedback.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
RCNi Plus
I have 2 subscriptions with this. they are the subscriptions which are relevant to me and my role, but I feel that i can change them if I need to.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. So pleased that you feel your subscription is flexible & will work with any changes in your role.
AN
Anna
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive feedback.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
RCNi Plus
The material available through RCNi plus is diverse and covers a wide range of clinical settings making it ideal for a variety of practitioners and for those wishing to gain insight into fields they d
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback. I am so glad that your are enjoying the content of RCNi Plus.
About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.
Read all
The Heights, 54-65 Lowlands Road, Harrow on the Hill, Greater London, HA1 3AW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.