Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews

Nursing Standard

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 4 reviews
Time:
Past year
AN
Anna
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Nursing Standard
KG
Katy Gibbs
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
Nursing Standard
I love this and every month I look forward to it coming out. It’s a great read and keeps you up to date with important information.
Merchant Logo
Carol Bell
RCNi
16 hours ago
Thank you for your positive comments regarding the Nursing Standard journal. Kind regards, Carol - RCNi
SB
Sarah Burkhill
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Nursing Standard
Really informative keeps you up to date with everything to do with nursing and others experience
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive feedback.
DP
Donna Phillips
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Nursing Standard
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review of RCNi's Nursing Standard journal.
About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.
Read all
The Heights, 54-65 Lowlands Road, Harrow on the Hill, Greater London, HA1 3AW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.