Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Mental Health Practice

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 6 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Mental Health Practice
Great
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
2 days ago
Thank you.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Mental Health Practice
This journal contains a good range of topics and covers contemporary issues in mental health nursing well.
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your subscription to RCNi's Mental Health Practice journal.
FN
Frank Nimako
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Mental Health Practice
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
2 months ago
Thank you for your positive score for RCNi's Mental Health Practice journal.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2023
Mental Health Practice
Course relavant to mental health practice
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 year ago
Your feedback is appreciated.
DR
Donna Rollins
BIRMINGHAM
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2023
Mental Health Practice
Merchant Logo
Jenny
RCNi
1 year ago
Thank you for your positive scoring in relation to our online journal Mental Health Practice. Jenny - RCNi
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/08/2022
Mental Health Practice
Despite paying my direct debit, no access to mental health practice, keeps requesting I pay again.
About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.
Read all
The Heights, 54-65 Lowlands Road, Harrow on the Hill, Greater London, HA1 3AW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About RCNi
RCNi provides information and inspiration to nurses, midwives and nursing students. We bring together both print and online products to provide nursing professionals with every access to journals, news, opinions, online tools, events and awards helping them to deliver best practice and exceptional care.