Merchant Logo

Quotax Insurance Services Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

0

0

0

3

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 650 reviews
AB
Andrew Boulton
Worcester Park
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Andrew Boulton said about Quotax Insurance Services:
Always a great service from quotax Very friendly and efficient team
0
Share
TS
Terence Sharp
Watford
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
What Terence Sharp said about Quotax Insurance Services:
Really good service, got to speak to someone quickly, they gave me a better quite than my current broker and all the correspondence was efficiently delivered. Top marks!👍🏻
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Every good service all the time
Product reviews
0
Share
LI
Lisa
Lewisham
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2022
What Lisa said about Quotax Insurance Services:
Always very helpful and friendly. I have always been very pleased and thankful for their kindness and sincerity. Thanks guys :-)
Product reviews

0
Share
AL
Alan
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2022
What Alan said about Quotax Insurance Services:
Easy to deal with.
Product reviews

0
Share
PA
Paul
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2022
What Paul said about Quotax Insurance Services:
Best insurance company I've dealt with to get taxi insurance highly recommended for the trade 👌
Product reviews

0
Share
JO
Joseph
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2022
What Joseph said about Quotax Insurance Services:
4 attempts to get a response still waiting
Merchant Logo
Holly Platt
Quotax Insurance Services
1 year ago
Hi Joseph, Thank you for your feedback. As discussed, we had to wait for your insurer to come back to us with regards to the return premium as what they quoted us originally was incorrect. As confirmed with you i understand that you are happy with the return premium and we have adjusted accordingly to your finance. We have sent you the payment schedule via post. Kind Regards.
JO
Joseph
1 year ago
Concluded thanks
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2022
Excellent service they provide. Easy to consult
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2022
Very easy to deal with, every thing explained,that’s why I purchest your policy
1
Share
PA
Paul
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2022
What Paul said about Quotax Insurance Services:
Lovely!, couldn't ask for more!
Product reviews

1
Share
About Quotax Insurance Services
Quotax Insurance was formed in 2004 and has established itself as a prominent force in the Commercial Insurance Market. We have worked tirelessly to deliver Market leading products at comptitive prices to our loyal client base whilst maintaining exceptional customer service. Whether you are a new or an existing client, we strive to treat all customers fairly and offer exceptional customer service.
Read all
Unit 1, Blackhorse Road, London, Greater London, SE8 5HY, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Quotax Insurance Services
Quotax Insurance was formed in 2004 and has established itself as a prominent force in the Commercial Insurance Market. We have worked tirelessly to deliver Market leading products at comptitive prices to our loyal client base whilst maintaining exceptional customer service. Whether you are a new or an existing client, we strive to treat all customers fairly and offer exceptional customer service.