Merchant Logo

Quality Bearings Online Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

166

15

3

0

2

186

ratings over the past year

186 out of 1,028 reviews
Time:
Past year
JK
Joe K.
Mesa
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Joe K. said about Quality Bearings Online:
This company is great to work with…
Merchant Logo
Katie
Quality Bearings Online
2 days ago
Thank you, Joe, for your great review and 5 stars! We are happy to hear you enjoyed working with us and we hope to continue working with you in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Good product, quick shipment
Product reviews

0
Share
DO
Douglas
Oxford Mills, Ontario, Canada
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Douglas said about Quality Bearings Online:
Good selection, great pricing and fast overseas delivery.
Merchant Logo
Katie
Quality Bearings Online
9 days ago
Thank you for leaving us 5 stars and great feedback! We are pleased to hear you found we had a good selection of products as well as good pricing and shipping. It would be wonderful to see you return to us in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
My order got stuck in US customs, and UPS emailed me about missing documents. I forwarded the email to customer service and chatted with them online. The customer service rep addressed my issue immedi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Katie
Quality Bearings Online
6 days ago
Thank you for your amazing feedback and 5 stars! We are thrilled to hear you would recommend us and it is great to hear you were impressed by our customer service team. We have worked on ensuring our customers get the best customer service that is fast and reliable so it is lovely to hear your experience was exactly that. We would love to see you back in the future.
0
Share
CL
curtis lee
Ocala
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What curtis lee said about Quality Bearings Online:
Very happy with it.
Merchant Logo
Katie
Quality Bearings Online
6 days ago
Thank you, Curtis, for your lovely review and 5 stars! It is great to hear you are very happy with your order and the service we provide. We hope to see you back in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
JM
Jesus Madera
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Jesus Madera said about Quality Bearings Online:
It was easy, fast and trouble free. Really couldn't ask for more
Merchant Logo
Katie
Quality Bearings Online
6 days ago
Thank you for leaving us your positive feedback, Jesus! We are thrilled to hear you found your experience with us fast and trouble free. We would love to see you place another order in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Very good
Merchant Logo
Katie
Quality Bearings Online
8 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review and 5 stars! We are thrilled to hear you were happy with your experience shopping with Quality Bearings Online and we would love to see you back in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
RL
Richard Lavoie
Saint-Raymond, Quebec, Canada.
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Richard Lavoie said about Quality Bearings Online:
I ordered online thus they communicate with me along the way with all information about the purchase and the tracking which was good.
Merchant Logo
Katie
Quality Bearings Online
8 days ago
Thank you, Richard, for your incredible review! We appreciate you taking your time to leave us this feedback and it is great to hear how positive your experience was with us. We look forward to you purchasing from Quality Bearings Online again.
Product reviews

0
Share
KW
Ken Wilhelm
Helena
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
What Ken Wilhelm said about Quality Bearings Online:
Fast and easy checkout.
Merchant Logo
Katie
Quality Bearings Online
9 days ago
Thank you, Ken, for leaving your fabulous feedback! It is great to hear you found our checkout process fast and easy and the products are great quality. We hope to keep impressing you with our services in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Believe I ordered on a Friday and had the product Monday. Outstanding price and service.
Merchant Logo
Katie
Quality Bearings Online
9 days ago
Thank you for leaving an amazing review! We appreciate your feedback and we are thrilled to hear you had such a positive experience with us. If you require any more Loctite in the future, we would love to see you return to us again.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Quality Bearings Online
Quality Bearings Online is a multi award winning company, supplying bearings and engineering spares to customers in over 110 countries. We pride ourselves upon offering trusted brands, expert knowledge, excellent customer service and rapid delivery anywhere in the world...within 1-3 working days.
Read all
Unit 2/3 Gelderd Park, 98 Gelderd Road, Holbeck, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS12 6HJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Quality Bearings Online
Quality Bearings Online is a multi award winning company, supplying bearings and engineering spares to customers in over 110 countries. We pride ourselves upon offering trusted brands, expert knowledge, excellent customer service and rapid delivery anywhere in the world...within 1-3 working days.