Merchant Logo

Qdos Contractor Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

231

31

2

2

10

276

ratings over the past year

276 out of 5,348 reviews
Time:
Past year
WA
William Allen
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2023
What William Allen said about Qdos Contractor:
Easy process to do but needs needs more details on policy terms and conditions
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! I have reached out to you directly to see how we can improve the information we provide before purchase. Kind regards, Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
AR
Abhijit Roy
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
What Abhijit Roy said about Qdos Contractor:
brilliant online - offline service.
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
10 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback! Happy to hear you had a good experience. Kind regards, Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
JG
John Gower
Lowestoft
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2023
What John Gower said about Qdos Contractor:
Very pleasant to deal with and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to my work colleagues.
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and I am glad to hear you are happy with our service and would recommend us to your friends/colleagues! We do offer a refer a friend scheme whereby you will get a £30 Amazon voucher for recommending us to a friend, and your friend will get £20 Amazon voucher too! You can find more information here https://www.qdoscontractor.com/refer-a-friend but please reach out to your Account Manager if you need any assistance. Kind regards, Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
SW
Shaun Wilson
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2023
What Shaun Wilson said about Qdos Contractor:
Very simple and easy, love the advice and updates, been with them for years
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
10 months ago
So glad to hear you are happy with the advice and updates we provide, it's really important for us that we help to share our knowledge and experience with our customers! Thank you so much for your continued custom, it's really appreciated! Kind regards, Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2023
Service is always excellent just what I want and need
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I am glad to hear you are happy with the service again! Kind regards, Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
IC
Ian Crighton
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2023
What Ian Crighton said about Qdos Contractor:
Simple and quick process
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I am glad to hear you are happy with the service! Kind regards, Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
MA
matthew
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2023
What matthew said about Qdos Contractor:
Always polite and helpful. They listened to my questions and answered clearly and provided me with the answers and outcome I needed. Whenever I call I’m always dealt with professionally.
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! Glad to hear that you always have a good experience with us, I have passed on your feedback to our team :) Thanks again, Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
JJ
John Jones
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2023
What John Jones said about Qdos Contractor:
great cover and simple renewal process.
Merchant Logo
Sadie Hubbard-Robson
Qdos Contractor
11 months ago
Hi there Many thanks for your feedback. I am glad you find the renewal process user friendly! Kind regards Sadie Hubbard-Robson Sales & Customer Service Team Leader
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2023
I was happy with the experience until you started bothering me with the request to judge the experience, thrice.
Merchant Logo
Sadie Hubbard-Robson
Qdos Contractor
10 months ago
Good afternoon I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with this. Please rest assured we have applied an exclusion so you will not receive any further emails of this nature. Kind regards Sadie Hubbard-Robson Sales and Customer Service Team Leader
GG
Graeme Gauld
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2023
What Graeme Gauld said about Qdos Contractor:
Just the usual good service.
Merchant Logo
Sadie Hubbard-Robson
Qdos Contractor
11 months ago
Good morning Thanks for the feedback! I am happy to hear that you are satisfied with the service. Kind regards Sadie Hubbard-Robson Sales and Customer Service Team Leader
About Qdos Contractor
Qdos are one of the UK's leading providers of tax advice and insurance to contractors, freelancers, and consultants. They have defended over 1,500 contractors in IR35 enquiries and provide a wide range of low cost business insurances. Qdos contractor insurance policies include Professional Indemnity, Public Liability, and IR35 insurance, all of which can be purchased online within a couple of minutes.
Read all
The Grange, Grange Avenue, Rearsby, Leicestershire, LE7 4FY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Qdos Contractor
Qdos are one of the UK's leading providers of tax advice and insurance to contractors, freelancers, and consultants. They have defended over 1,500 contractors in IR35 enquiries and provide a wide range of low cost business insurances. Qdos contractor insurance policies include Professional Indemnity, Public Liability, and IR35 insurance, all of which can be purchased online within a couple of minutes.