Merchant Logo

Qdos Contractor Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

243

32

2

2

10

289

ratings over the past year

289 out of 5,362 reviews
Time:
Past year
GF
Gary Flood
Saltburn-By-Sea
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
5 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating! Kind regards, Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
VS
Vethiyan Sivalingam
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
5 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating and renewing with Qdos for another year! Kind regards, Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
CN
Caleb Ncube
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
5 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating and renewing with Qdos for another year! Many thanks, Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
RO
Rohit -
Guildford
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
5 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star rating! Many thanks Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
DH
Duncan Hamilton
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Duncan Hamilton said about Qdos Contractor:
Not much
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
7 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback and I am sorry to hear you are unhappy with Qdos. I understand you recently renewed your policy with Rebecca and there didn't appear to be any sign of dissatisfaction during the call. I have contacted you directly to ask for more information so I can understand your concerns. Kind regards Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
ER
Eric Reid
Aberdeen
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Eric Reid said about Qdos Contractor:
I received a proactive call regarding my expiring insurances. The service was helpful, efficient and polite. It was all very easy to do and the prices appeared competitive.
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
7 days ago
Thank you for renewing with Qdos for another year! I shall pass on your feedback to Rebecca who assisted with your renewal. Many thanks Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
SE
Scott Elford
Bournemouth
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Scott Elford said about Qdos Contractor:
The website was easy to navigate, the questions asked were easy to understand and answer and straightforward
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
7 days ago
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing Qdos! Many thanks, Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
JM
John Malcolm
Arbroath
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What John Malcolm said about Qdos Contractor:
Simple system and clear communications
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
11 days ago
Thank you for your feedback and renewing with us for another year! Kind regards Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
HU
Hugo
London
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Hugo said about Qdos Contractor:
Unfortunately, my review comes with the caveat that I have never had to actually make use of the coverage that Qdos provides. However, I feel confident that they will respond professionaly if the occa
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
12 days ago
Thank you for your 5 star review and taking the time to provide us with feedback! Kind regards Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Year after year just excellent service from QDOS - special thanks to Rebecca, Harlie and Sadie !!!!
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
12 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide our team with feedback - I will pass on your comments to Rebecca, Harlie and Sadie! Kind regards Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
About Qdos Contractor
Qdos are one of the UK's leading providers of tax advice and insurance to contractors, freelancers, and consultants. They have defended over 1,500 contractors in IR35 enquiries and provide a wide range of low cost business insurances. Qdos contractor insurance policies include Professional Indemnity, Public Liability, and IR35 insurance, all of which can be purchased online within a couple of minutes.
Read all
The Grange, Grange Avenue, Rearsby, Leicestershire, LE7 4FY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Qdos Contractor
Qdos are one of the UK's leading providers of tax advice and insurance to contractors, freelancers, and consultants. They have defended over 1,500 contractors in IR35 enquiries and provide a wide range of low cost business insurances. Qdos contractor insurance policies include Professional Indemnity, Public Liability, and IR35 insurance, all of which can be purchased online within a couple of minutes.