Merchant Logo

Qdos Contractor Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

210

29

3

2

8

252

ratings over the past year

251 out of 5,311 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
First class from start to finish the girl I dealt with made me feel at ease and explained everything that was required.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
helpful in setting up the insurance policy without being pushy
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! I will pass your comments onto Rebecca who assisted you. Kind regards Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
She took the order but I seem to recall Sadie did the initial "leg work". thanks Ian
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
On the few occasions that I have had queries QDOS was quick to answer the call and provided sound understandable advice. Contract reviews came through quickly with clear recommendations and rationale.
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback - so pleased to hear you are happy with our service! I will pass over your feedback to our teams. Kind regards Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
1 product purchased
DB
David Beale
Harpenden
6 days ago
What David Beale said about Qdos Contractor:
See earlier comment
1 product purchased
AH
Anthony Hurd
6 days ago
What Anthony Hurd said about Qdos Contractor:
Quick easy and provides what you need.
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback and renewing with Qdos for another year! Kind regards Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Really good service, unfortunately a glitch happened without me seeing it and the team contacted me and sorted it as soon as it was found.
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
6 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback! I am glad to hear we resolved this matter for you. Thanks for renewing with Qdos again! Kind regards Stephanie Ecommerce Sales Manager
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Quick and easy
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback - we really appreciate it! Many thanks Stephanie Ecommerce Sales Manager
1 product purchased
DT
David Thomas
London
7 days ago
What David Thomas said about Qdos Contractor:
Qdos are excellent and I heartily recommend them
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
6 days ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments! I have shared your feedback with all of our teams - there is nothing better than reading positive feedback from such a longstanding customer! We really appreciate your feedback and your returning custom, it means a lot. Many thanks, Stephanie Ecommerce Sales Manager
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
V good. Reassuring to have...
Merchant Logo
Stephanie
Qdos Contractor
6 days ago
Glad to hear you would recommend Qdos! Thank you for your review. Kind regards Stephanie E-Commerce Sales Manager
1 product purchased
About Qdos Contractor
Qdos are one of the UK's leading providers of tax advice and insurance to contractors, freelancers, and consultants. They have defended over 1,500 contractors in IR35 enquiries and provide a wide range of low cost business insurances. Qdos contractor insurance policies include Professional Indemnity, Public Liability, and IR35 insurance, all of which can be purchased online within a couple of minutes.
Read all
The Grange, Grange Avenue, Rearsby, Leicestershire, LE7 4FY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Qdos Contractor
Qdos are one of the UK's leading providers of tax advice and insurance to contractors, freelancers, and consultants. They have defended over 1,500 contractors in IR35 enquiries and provide a wide range of low cost business insurances. Qdos contractor insurance policies include Professional Indemnity, Public Liability, and IR35 insurance, all of which can be purchased online within a couple of minutes.