Merchant Logo

PVC Cladding Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Part of the PBSL Group, PVC Cladding is the UK's premier PVC supplier, offering a vast range of PVC roofline & cladding systems.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

58

6

5

0

7

76

ratings over the past year

76 out of 1,405 reviews
Time:
Past year
JW
John Williams
Whitwick
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
What John Williams said about PVC Cladding:
Good supplier, easy to order and delivery was excellent.
Product reviews

0
Share
GK
Greg Kolomycew
Livingston
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
What Greg Kolomycew said about PVC Cladding:
I have no idea what to tell about the product as I still waiting for delivery, its third week now, nobody knows where is my order. Avoid this company!! Not recommended at all. Greg
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
The people at the company were very helpful & a pleasure to deal with, they keep you abreast of your order & are so nice & helpful on the phone. Thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
MD
Michael Davey
Middlewich
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
What Michael Davey said about PVC Cladding:
Service exceptionally good. Great products and knowledge from the staff
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
THE ORDERING WAS VERY EASY AND THE DELIVERY WAS FIRST CLASS
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Lightweight to use and good quality of finish
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Just a bad experience.
Merchant Logo
Lauren
PVC Cladding
9 days ago
Hi, thank you for your review. We are very sorry to hear you have had a negative experience with your order. I can only apologise for the 2 failed deliveries by our couriers, this does happen in the odd occasion, and the damaged goods upon delivery and I will raise this with them to take some more care. I can see that our customer service team have done everything they can and we strive to help in anyway. Apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
They were very helpfull on delivery and also on refunds and returns which wasn't straight forward but they sorted it for me
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
About PVC Cladding
PVC Cladding specialises in the supply of PVC fascias, soffits, cladding systems, PVC and metal guttering systems and associated products. As a specialist we differ from general merchants by holding extensive stocks of all of our key product ranges. These volumes enable us to offer a next day delivery service on the majority of our products and at very competitive prices. We only sell quality products - almost all of our ranges are made in the UK by market leading manufacturers such as Floplast and Kestrel, and are BS approved.
Read all
Unit 1B Atbarn, Hawkins Road, Colchester, Essex, CO2 8LG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PVC Cladding
PVC Cladding specialises in the supply of PVC fascias, soffits, cladding systems, PVC and metal guttering systems and associated products. As a specialist we differ from general merchants by holding extensive stocks of all of our key product ranges. These volumes enable us to offer a next day delivery service on the majority of our products and at very competitive prices. We only sell quality products - almost all of our ranges are made in the UK by market leading manufacturers such as Floplast and Kestrel, and are BS approved.