Merchant Logo

Pure Human Resources Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Pure Human Resources is a HR consultancy, with an extensive range of experience and expertise in all aspects of HR and Training.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

2

0

0

0

22

ratings over the past year

22 out of 57 reviews
Time:
Past year
LL
Laura Lee
Chandlers Ford
15 hours ago
What Laura Lee said about Pure Human Resources Ltd:
Steph is very engaging with her training, it feels relaxed but covers in depth the topics required. I enjoyed the stories that Steph included within the training, it makes it more relatable to the rea
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MC
Mandi Colliss
Eastleigh
7 days ago
What Mandi Colliss said about Pure Human Resources Ltd:
Great training session. Kept everyone's interest with the interactive sections.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Very interactive. I've been on previous courses where the instructor reads word for word off the slides and it's boring. This session really was not. Highly recommended.
1 product purchased
DM
Danny Miller
8 days ago
1 product purchased
YD
Yvonne Dunn
9 days ago
What Yvonne Dunn said about Pure Human Resources Ltd:
From the moment we arrived, the service we received was spot on. We were made very welcome, the offices were light, airy & extremely clean making it conducive to training. The lunch provided was of a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KR
Karen Robins
Southampton
10 days ago
What Karen Robins said about Pure Human Resources Ltd:
I attended the venue for a training day. The staff were extremely welcoming and made me feel comfortable and at ease. The venue was fresh and clean and had everything you needed (even down to the temp
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KS
Kevin Stansfield
Southampton
1 month ago
What Kevin Stansfield said about Pure Human Resources Ltd:
great advice, in a clear and effective way you really feel like somebody has your back in the difficult world of employee relationships
1 product purchased
KS
Kimberly Snelgrove
York, England
1 month ago
What Kimberly Snelgrove said about Pure Human Resources Ltd:
Stephanie and her team are wonderful. We were new to hiring employees and I have only been self-employed since moving to England, so there are things I was aware I did not know about being an employee
...
Read all
1 product purchased
PN
Paul Norris
SO40 2RW
2 months ago
What Paul Norris said about Pure Human Resources Ltd:
Excellent communication, responding very promptly to our questions and observations. Happy with the caliber of applicants being put through for final interview.
1 product purchased
CD
Carmen DeRosa
Southampton
3 months ago
What Carmen DeRosa said about Pure Human Resources Ltd:
It was very easy to work with Pure Human Resources, they are very efficient and they take care of everything for you.
1 product purchased
About Pure Human Resources Ltd
Pure Human Resources is a Hampshire based business consultancy, with an extensive range of experience and expertise in all aspects of HR and Training. We can translate your business plans into a real life HR strategy or assist with a variety of operational challenges.
Read all
Suite 4, Kingfisher House, Rownhams Lane, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9LP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pure Human Resources Ltd
Pure Human Resources is a Hampshire based business consultancy, with an extensive range of experience and expertise in all aspects of HR and Training. We can translate your business plans into a real life HR strategy or assist with a variety of operational challenges.