Merchant Logo

Protocol Education Reviews

Rated
Excellent

We help teachers and support workers to get the most out of their careers.

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

253

55

9

9

11

337

ratings over the past year

339 out of 2,892 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
45 minutes ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 hour ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
1 product purchased
KE
Kerryann
6 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
It was ok, however it operated at a snail's pace
1 product purchased
NK
Nosa Kalu
Bilston
7 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
The service from protocol-education was fantastic. I like the fact that they take their time to know as much details as they can about who their new team member will be. The security check was second
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
The career consultant are effective and considering, help me to build a path to teaching .
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
1 product purchased
BK
Benazir Khalid
1 month ago
What Benazir Khalid said about Protocol Education:
Yes it’s excellent, very jock response
Merchant Logo
Daisy
Protocol Education
14 days ago
Thank you very much for your review. We are so pleased that you are happy with Protocol Education and that the response was speedy.
BK
Benazir Khalid
14 days ago
I like working with them , they response very quickly .
1 product purchased
About Protocol Education
Protocol Education aids thousands of teachers and teaching assistants across the country to find the exact type of work that they are looking for. These include: • Roles in both primary and secondary including SEND and tuition • Many long-term positions and the possibility of candidates completing their NQT year • Great pay rates and the opportunity to get guaranteed work • Career support through free CPD and resources, CV workshops, interview techniques • Protocol has 35 branches country wide and offer help and advice from both consultants and our Teacher Services community.
Read all
247 Tottenham Court Road, London, Greater London, W1T 7QW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Protocol Education
Protocol Education aids thousands of teachers and teaching assistants across the country to find the exact type of work that they are looking for. These include: • Roles in both primary and secondary including SEND and tuition • Many long-term positions and the possibility of candidates completing their NQT year • Great pay rates and the opportunity to get guaranteed work • Career support through free CPD and resources, CV workshops, interview techniques • Protocol has 35 branches country wide and offer help and advice from both consultants and our Teacher Services community.