Merchant Logo

The Home Insurer Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

459

53

3

0

0

515

ratings over the past year

515 out of 2,300 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
Very good. Listened to what I needed and answered all my questions. Made sure I got the cover that I required at a competitive price. All who I spoke with were helpful and polite. I would recommend t
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
12 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
Very helpful
JP
Jean Potter
14 hours ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Jean Potter said about The Home Insurer:
easyto buy
SH
Siobhan Holloway
Ballynahinch
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
What Siobhan Holloway said about The Home Insurer:
Mark is always very helpful and knows the needs of a Land Lord Insurance policy. Always informs me of the best value for money
PB
Peter Brierley
Wiltshire
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
What Peter Brierley said about The Home Insurer:
Prompt and no unnecessary excessive price increases - thus avoiding the need for shopping around. An insurance company that gets it!
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Very good service, not too pushy with good quotes
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Always straightforward, clear and honest to deal with.
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
Responsive via phone and email.
AB
Alan and Joan Broadbent
Oldham
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
What Alan and Joan Broadbent said about The Home Insurer:
Limited service but give excellent service towards the products available at a cost most suitable towards my requirements
SL
Sirs of Bosmere Mill Ltd
Needham Market
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Sirs of Bosmere Mill Ltd said about The Home Insurer:
Excellent service as always
About The Home Insurer
The Home Insurer is a UK based broker with a UK office that will deliver the best Home Insurance policies at the best prices. When other brokers say they cannot help you or their prices are too high, that is when we step in and deliver Home Insurance that fits you.
Read all
Suite 3, Thrapston House, Thrapston, Northamptonshire, NN14 4XP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Home Insurer
The Home Insurer is a UK based broker with a UK office that will deliver the best Home Insurance policies at the best prices. When other brokers say they cannot help you or their prices are too high, that is when we step in and deliver Home Insurance that fits you.