Merchant Logo

Project Music Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

93

4

0

0

0

97

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,938 reviews
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
Great shop and great service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Excellent Knowledge and very helpful advice as usual
Product reviews

0
Share
VM
Vince Mann
Exeter
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Vince Mann said about Project Music:
Personal service and a friendly team as always. Thanks guys.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
great service, lee offered me a deal on the price without even asking
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
The staff in project music are knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful. They let you take your time to try out instruments and don’t pressure you at all. I have bought a few different things from th
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
RT
Ross Tucker
Duloe, Cornwall
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
What Ross Tucker said about Project Music:
Project Music provided a great service, knowledgeable friendly bunch who love what they do, will use again for sure👍👍
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Fab service, I could not have asked for better communication. They told me delivery times and set up time scale. Very helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
Great service and the staff were really helpful and knowledgeable.
Product reviews

0
Share
SP
Stuart Pearce
exeter
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
What Stuart Pearce said about Project Music:
I wasn't going to buy a guitar that day as I am VERY particular and the guitar tends to find me. I spent hours in other shops recently playing loads of guitars that I SHOULD have liked but to no avail
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
CM
Cliff McKenna
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
What Cliff McKenna said about Project Music:
VG customer work
Product reviews

0
Share
About Project Music
Project Music is a leading UK specialist guitar store selling many of the worlds most sought after and cherished guitar brands amps and effects. With 2 separate on site workshops and a dedicated experienced team of guitarist staff on hand to help with any questions, over the last few years we have become recognized as providing excellent after sales service and advice. We ship to most worldwide destinations and stock a massive range of highly sought after brands, such as Martin, Lowden, Collings, PRS, Suhr, Lakewood, Brook, Fender, Gretsch, Maton, Jackson, Charvel, EVH, Seagull, Godin, Takamine, Schecter, Blackstar, Mesa Boogie to name just a few.
Read all
16 Bartholomew Street East, Exeter, Devon, EX4 3BG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Project Music
Project Music is a leading UK specialist guitar store selling many of the worlds most sought after and cherished guitar brands amps and effects. With 2 separate on site workshops and a dedicated experienced team of guitarist staff on hand to help with any questions, over the last few years we have become recognized as providing excellent after sales service and advice. We ship to most worldwide destinations and stock a massive range of highly sought after brands, such as Martin, Lowden, Collings, PRS, Suhr, Lakewood, Brook, Fender, Gretsch, Maton, Jackson, Charvel, EVH, Seagull, Godin, Takamine, Schecter, Blackstar, Mesa Boogie to name just a few.