Merchant Logo

Prizm Solutions Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Insurance Broker

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

103

5

0

0

0

108

ratings over the past year

108 out of 133 reviews
Time:
Past year
CS
Chris Smith
Birmingham
5 days ago
What Chris Smith said about Prizm Solutions Limited:
Punctual, professional and great value for money.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Excellent service all round
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Prompt response to our enquiry
1 product purchased
EJ
Eric Jones
BIRMINGHAM
20 days ago
What Eric Jones said about Prizm Solutions Limited:
Always very prompt and professional.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
1 product purchased
AR
Andrew Richards
26 days ago
1 product purchased
MD
Mike D
Northampton
26 days ago
What Mike D said about Prizm Solutions Limited:
Very effective professional service Identified our needs and provided exactly the right solution
1 product purchased
TB
Tony Bound
Newark
27 days ago
What Tony Bound said about Prizm Solutions Limited:
Our renewal was dealt with very efficiently and always been impressed with their personal service and responsiveness.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Specialist brokers in Tamworth who can sort out insurance for empty houses. I have found Prizm to be a professional , easy to communicate with company , I would definitely recommend it. The staff cont
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Prizm Solutions Limited
Prizm Insurance. Just your average, drab brokers then? Actually – no! Insurance… We appreciate it’s not the most exciting topic around. So allow us to make it more interesting for you. Based in Tamworth, Prizm are a hard-working but incredibly affable bunch of brokers who will sort you out with the insurance package you need, tailored specifically to your needs. We won’t bore you with the details of how we do it, but suffice to say, we take time to get to know you, listen carefully to your needs and wishes and then work our socks off to get you the insurance solution that’s right for you. Now that’s more like it. Prizm Insurance. We don’t do humdrum. Just great insurance the way you want it.
Read all
The White House, 16 - 20 Church Street, Staffordshire, Staffordshire, B79 7DH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Prizm Solutions Limited
Prizm Insurance. Just your average, drab brokers then? Actually – no! Insurance… We appreciate it’s not the most exciting topic around. So allow us to make it more interesting for you. Based in Tamworth, Prizm are a hard-working but incredibly affable bunch of brokers who will sort you out with the insurance package you need, tailored specifically to your needs. We won’t bore you with the details of how we do it, but suffice to say, we take time to get to know you, listen carefully to your needs and wishes and then work our socks off to get you the insurance solution that’s right for you. Now that’s more like it. Prizm Insurance. We don’t do humdrum. Just great insurance the way you want it.