Merchant Logo

Prestbury Travel Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Founded in 1983, Prestbury Travel is one of only a few independent family-owned and run, travel operators in the UK.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

173

9

0

0

0

182

ratings over the past year

Prestbury Travel has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 182 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Booked with the Prestbury Office, they were very helpful and amazing service!
SU
Susan
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Susan said about Prestbury Travel:
Always efficient with good customer servicr.
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Excellent professional service provided by Loretta.
MI
Michael
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Michael said about Prestbury Travel:
EXCELLENT .I AM A LONG STANDING CUSTOMER ( 25 YEARS) AND ALWAYS RECEIVE A MOST HELPFUL AND HIGHLY EFFICIENT SERVICE
SA
Sandra
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Sandra said about Prestbury Travel:
They handled the booking very efficiently, got the best deal for us and were professional and friendly.
JO
Jo
Audenshaw
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Jo said about Prestbury Travel:
Excellent service and response times I wasn’t sure what I wanted and I kept changing my mind but it was never too much trouble to requote for me
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Everything was great, from understanding our requirements, responce time, attention to detail and most of all finding a hoilday that we are all delighted with within our budget capacity. Well done.
AW
Andrew White
London
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Andrew White said about Prestbury Travel:
As ever Emma, Loretta and the Prestbury team delivered a most magnificent service, the best it gets in travel. Always going the extra mile. Magnificent, attitude approach and culture. I cannot thank t
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Excellent service, very efficient and completely took away all the leg work. Now to enjoy our holiday!
About Prestbury Travel
With over 40 years of experience, our philosophy is to offer inspirational holidays, expert advice, personalised service and excellent value. We are passionate about sharing our vast knowledge and expertise, working alongside a wide range of trusted travel partners to provide the best holiday choices at the best price. No budget is too small and we pride ourselves on providing the same high level of service whatever your requirements. Fully ABTA & ATOL protected.
Read all
27 Park Lane, Poynton, Cheshire, Poynton, Stockport, Cheshire, SK12 1RD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Prestbury Travel
With over 40 years of experience, our philosophy is to offer inspirational holidays, expert advice, personalised service and excellent value. We are passionate about sharing our vast knowledge and expertise, working alongside a wide range of trusted travel partners to provide the best holiday choices at the best price. No budget is too small and we pride ourselves on providing the same high level of service whatever your requirements. Fully ABTA & ATOL protected.