Merchant Logo

Premier Netting Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Quality affordable netting, mesh, screening and artificial hedging for home and commercial use.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

509

30

8

3

9

559

ratings over the past year

559 out of 1,022 reviews
Time:
Past year
MW
MR MARTIN WALDRON
ANDOVER
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2023
What MR MARTIN WALDRON said about Premier Netting:
I thought they were very quick in sending my order to me. The quality of the netting is good.
1 product purchased
MN
Martin NICHOLLS
Milton Keynes
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2023
What Martin NICHOLLS said about Premier Netting:
Quick service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2023
The netting is fine - the only reason I didn’t give 5 stars was that Royal Mail were so slow to deliver.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2023
Excellent product
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
Great service - quick delivery and had product in stock which no one else did! Hope to use again soon. Than you
1 product purchased
LR
Laura Ross
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
What Laura Ross said about Premier Netting:
fantastic service
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
Excellent service. Netting ordered; confirmation from premier netting that they’d received the order; advised that the order has been processed. Package arrived sooner than stated on the website. The
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tom Moore
Premier Netting
11 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad the service you received was excellent and we hope to see you shopping with us again in the future. All the best, Tom
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2023
Very pleased with the purchases, value for money and delivered as promised
Merchant Logo
Tom Moore
Premier Netting
12 months ago
Thank you for your lovely review. We hope to see you shopping with us again in the future. All the best, Tom
3 products purchased
JH
Jon Huxley
Warminster
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2023
What Jon Huxley said about Premier Netting:
Excellent service, onl;y half the order arrived and Premier quickly got on the case and sent out the missing item
Merchant Logo
Tom Moore
Premier Netting
12 months ago
Thank you for your review Jon. Sorry again for the issues. We're glad it was all resolved quickly and efficiently for you. All the best, Tom
2 products purchased
About Premier Netting
Quality affordable netting, mesh, screening and artificial hedging for home and commercial use.
Read all
The True Centre, 31 Caister Road, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, NR30 4DA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Premier Netting
Quality affordable netting, mesh, screening and artificial hedging for home and commercial use.