Merchant Logo

PPL Training Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

PPL Training are a leading training provider offering courses in Electrical, Mechanical, Legionella and more.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

174

21

1

0

0

196

ratings over the past year

196 out of 1,990 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
a great course and trainer, would recommend this training provider to all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
0
Share
TP
Tom Pateman
Poole
5 months ago
What Tom Pateman said about PPL Training:
Excellent venue and trainer. Gained lots of knowledge and confidence from the course .
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/08/2023
0
Share
TT
Teferi Tekeste
5 months ago
What Teferi Tekeste said about PPL Training:
the service and the tutor was amazing ,the lesson and the service facility was fantastic .
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/08/2023
0
Share
DT
David Taylor
5 months ago
What David Taylor said about PPL Training:
Training facility is absolutely perfect. The level of knowledge of the instructors is also exceptional.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
0
Share
JS
Joshua Sambou
5 months ago
What Joshua Sambou said about PPL Training:
Service is good , tutors are friendly and helpful .
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/07/2023
0
Share
LM
Lee McCann
6 months ago
What Lee McCann said about PPL Training:
The environment is clean tidy and more than suitable. The parking is restricted out the front so arrive early
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/09/2023
0
Share
LM
Louis Marwaha
6 months ago
What Louis Marwaha said about PPL Training:
excellent well organised course with great content
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Brilliant service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
They where informative and to the point ,answered all questions and tried to help as much as possible also nice sandwiches
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/07/2023
0
Share
MF
Mohammad Fard
6 months ago
What Mohammad Fard said about PPL Training:
Good course. very knowledgeable teacher
Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
0
Share
About PPL Training
We are a leading UK and International Training Provider, focusing on the delivery of Mechanical and Electrical (M&E) Installation and Safe Systems of Work (SSOW) training, with an extensive portfolio of over 100 accredited training courses. Operating from two large training facilities in York and Slough, we train over 5,000 delegates per year. Our courses range from new entrant skills training to the up-skilling of existing qualifications in the areas of Electrical, Mechanical, Water Hygiene (Legionella), and Health and Safety. We also offer specialist training courses for Authorised and Competent Persons in Mechanical, Electrical, and Aeronautical Ground Lighting disciplines. Our training is to the standard of industry recognised awarding bodies such as City & Guilds, BPEC, CPD, IOSH, IHEEM, The LCA and WaterSafe.
Read all
PPL House, 6 Opus Avenue, York Business Park, York, North Yorkshire, YO26 6BL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About PPL Training
We are a leading UK and International Training Provider, focusing on the delivery of Mechanical and Electrical (M&E) Installation and Safe Systems of Work (SSOW) training, with an extensive portfolio of over 100 accredited training courses. Operating from two large training facilities in York and Slough, we train over 5,000 delegates per year. Our courses range from new entrant skills training to the up-skilling of existing qualifications in the areas of Electrical, Mechanical, Water Hygiene (Legionella), and Health and Safety. We also offer specialist training courses for Authorised and Competent Persons in Mechanical, Electrical, and Aeronautical Ground Lighting disciplines. Our training is to the standard of industry recognised awarding bodies such as City & Guilds, BPEC, CPD, IOSH, IHEEM, The LCA and WaterSafe.