Merchant Logo

Positive Momentum Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

81

13

1

0

0

95

ratings over the past year

95 out of 229 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
we got an interesting analysis of what we're doing today, and some good ideas for adjusting our operations to where we want to go.
1 product purchased
ER
Eric
17 days ago
What Eric said about Positive Momentum Limited:
Good team Word and a smart discusión Sarah beauvalet. I Aldo hâve appreciate the advice and orientation she helped us to have.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
LC
Lorna Campbell
Sidcup
1 month ago
What Lorna Campbell said about Positive Momentum Limited:
Karen Taplin was superb. She was understanding, sensitive and considerate, whilst being informative and engaging. She allowed the cohort to be honest and open in the meetings and this meant I took a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
BR
Beth Raphael
London
1 month ago
What Beth Raphael said about Positive Momentum Limited:
Karen is very engaging and strikes a great balance between getting the room involved and sharing her knowledge. She's clearly very experienced and is great with people. I've really enjoyed listening a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MB
Matt Blackman
London
1 month ago
What Matt Blackman said about Positive Momentum Limited:
Karen was fantastic, got everyone engaged without feeling pressured to. Very informative and interesting content. Her passion really comes across when she's talking and she provides really useful besp
...
Read all
1 product purchased
YL
Yelena LaForgia
1 month ago
1 product purchased
EA
Erik Armellino
London
1 month ago
What Erik Armellino said about Positive Momentum Limited:
I thought Matt had a unique way of cutting the bone with an incredibly tactful method that didn't cause upset. He gave some real pause for thought in how I operate and will take lessons learned to pr
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Great session, extremely well delivered by Alex, the full team remained engaged throughout!
1 product purchased
HH
Hans Hanserup
Esbjerg
2 months ago
What Hans Hanserup said about Positive Momentum Limited:
Very good entusiasm, New and different ways of looking at what or how to du stuff.
1 product purchased
About Positive Momentum Limited
No Nonsense Business Expertise Our global team of partners have all held leadership responsibility in a range of industries. Not a single person is a career consultant. They understand the challenges of your day-to-day because they have lived it. They know exactly which questions to ask to get to the heart of your context AND who you meet is who does the work. We have no teams of associates we need to find spurious tasks to do at your expense.
Read all
2nd Floor, 168 Shoreditch High Street, London, Greater London, E1 6RA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Positive Momentum Limited
No Nonsense Business Expertise Our global team of partners have all held leadership responsibility in a range of industries. Not a single person is a career consultant. They understand the challenges of your day-to-day because they have lived it. They know exactly which questions to ask to get to the heart of your context AND who you meet is who does the work. We have no teams of associates we need to find spurious tasks to do at your expense.