Merchant Logo

P&O Cruises Reviews

Rated
Good
Service
3.9
/5
Product
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9,266

9,927

5,658

1,745

1,180

27,776

ratings over the past year

27,635 out of 148,105 reviews
Time:
Past year
MP
Mr Page
3 days ago
What Mr Page said about P&O Cruises:
Great ship, Great staff, Great ports
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Problems shows were pre booked library had no suitable bloke sound system was near 100db,s hurting Ears, music unsuitable for mainly pensioners. This was on p&o Iona.
0
Share
ML
Mr Lovell
BIRMINGHAM
5 days ago
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
We have been on several cruises but this was the first time with *** Ship was the Britannia it needed a lot of TLS for 8 year ship there was buckets everywhere catch water from we think from the air
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Ms Cohen
Notts
8 days ago
What Ms Cohen said about P&O Cruises:
Loved all of the different restaurants entertainment. We had some issues with our cabin experience they did try to rectify. Overall good experience would travel with them again.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
It was a great trip but sadly missed 2 days ashore due to the weather but was very surprised as people living there said roads were open and shops were open so a bit mystified by this.
0
Share
MD
Ms Davey
HP27QE
10 days ago
What Ms Davey said about P&O Cruises:
Another amazing holiday with P & O. Absolutely loved the cruise in the Caribbean. Weather was gorgeous. Flights were all on time and we loved our cabin and our steward attended to all our needs. We th
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
Mr Cohen
Southampton
10 days ago
What Mr Cohen said about P&O Cruises:
After 37 cruises with P&O and three future cruises booked the customer service is ABYSMAL. No care for loyalty our BALTIC tier means nothing to P&O. They are keeping us waiting regarding our complaint
...
Read all
0
Share
MP
Mrs Parker
11 days ago
What Mrs Parker said about P&O Cruises:
Yes would love to cruise with P&O again. Cabin spacious, food good, staff excellent. Entertainment could have been better
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Mr Reed
11 days ago
What Mr Reed said about P&O Cruises:
no
1
Share
About P&O Cruises
P&O Cruises is a trusted British cruise line offering holidays to the world's must-see destinations, including the Mediterranean, the Caribbean and more.
Read all
P&O Cruises, Carnival House, Carnival House, 100 Harbour Parade, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 1ST, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About P&O Cruises
P&O Cruises is a trusted British cruise line offering holidays to the world's must-see destinations, including the Mediterranean, the Caribbean and more.