Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

1

0

0

1

13

ratings over the past year

13 out of 1,837 reviews
Time:
Past year
MJ
Marianne Jamieson
Aberdeen
21 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
DB
Diana Boulter
North East Hampshire, UK
1 month ago
What Diana Boulter said about Plantabox:
Very good - plese see my previous reply I left it a bit late to order (my fault - I am running a business full-time and studying Horticulture too) but the Plantabox team were very helpful. So much s
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
SA
Sarah
Hampshire
2 months ago
What Sarah said about Plantabox:
I had placed an order for a similar item from a different business, but they let me down, and couldn't supply it. I called a spoke to a really friendly and helpful man, who assured me he could help to
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
The actual box was brilliant. But the packaging it came in was not good.. even one of the wheels had come off.
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Helpful advice. Packaged well which arrived in perfect condition. An excellent good looking gift.
Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
0
Share
KG
Kirsty Gregitis
5 months ago
Uploaded media
What Kirsty Gregitis said about Plantabox:
Lovely good quality personalised toy box
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Delighted with my Plantabox crate that is for a wedding gift and I hope the couple are as delighted as I am. I contacted them by phone to ensure the correct spelling of their names. I was kept infor
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
excellent service delivered when said and the perfect gift. Delighted with my purchase. Would certainly recommend .
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/10/2023
0
Share
MS
Mr David P Swan
East Sussex
7 months ago
What Mr David P Swan said about Plantabox:
I've bought five Baby Keepsake Boxes over the years for our growing collection of grandchildren! I love the fact that you can send a favourite photo which is brilliantly reproduced on the lid, along w
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/09/2023
0
Share
TN
toni nankivell
essex
11 months ago
What toni nankivell said about Plantabox:
lovely gift for an anniversary present well made very good customer service and quick delivery
Date of purchase: 11/06/2023
0
Share
About Plantabox
.
Read all
Unit 5 - Highgate Works, Tomtits Lane, Forest Row, East Sussex, RH18 5AT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Plantabox
.