Merchant Logo

Planet Rail Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

65

1

1

0

0

67

ratings over the past year

67 out of 837 reviews
Time:
Past year
DV
Dr Viner
Sevenoaks
9 days ago
What Dr Viner said about Planet Rail:
Excellent personalised service when booking our trip. Understood our requirements and took time to build the perfect itinerary. Responded quickly to enquires and were a pleasure to deal with. Our tr
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/08/2023
0
Share
MD
Mr and Mrs Daynes
Somerset
15 days ago
What Mr and Mrs Daynes said about Planet Rail:
All the connections worked. The hotels were well selected. I am already contemplating another trip.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Every thing went perfectly, a truly wonderful trip. We would definitely recommend Planet Rail. So much lovely food, personal service and welcoming people.
Date of purchase: 20/12/2022
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Absolutely five star in every aspect. We travelled to Venice by air, travelled from Italy to Paris on The Orient Express and stayed in Paris. An absolutely fabulous trip.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/10/2023
0
Share
MB
Mr and Mrs Brook
Sidcup
21 days ago
What Mr and Mrs Brook said about Planet Rail:
The holiday as described matched or exceeded our expectations in terms of information provided, the quality of the hotel accommodation and travel arrangements. We were able to make a necessary adjust
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
0
Share
MF
Mr and Mrs French
26 days ago
What Mr and Mrs French said about Planet Rail:
A smooth & efficient operator.. They deliver first class travel without a hitch & provided our accommodation in all places to a very high standard. Very pleased with what P/R deliver - we will not hes
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I contacted Planet Rail as I wanted a special treat for my wife’s 50th birthday. Planet Rail listened to what I wanted to do and put together a fantastic trip that exceeded all our expectations.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
0
Share
MS
Mr and Mrs Sharpe
Derbyshire
1 month ago
What Mr and Mrs Sharpe said about Planet Rail:
Brilliant! Friendly, professional and very efficient. Their ability to organise every little detail is exemplary.
Date of purchase: 20/02/2023
0
Share
MH
Mr and Mrs Hunter
1 month ago
What Mr and Mrs Hunter said about Planet Rail:
Having been impressed with Guy and the team last year after booking the Orient Express, we were very happy to use their services again to arrange our Canadian Rockies holiday. Great hotel recommendati
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 26/11/2023
0
Share
MH
Mr and Mrs Hood
Long Melford
1 month ago
What Mr and Mrs Hood said about Planet Rail:
Excellent organisation. Fantastic choice of hotels. All transfers worked without a hitch! Friendly and efficient staff.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/03/2022
0
Share
About Planet Rail
Planet Rail specialises in tailor-made First Class rail holidays to Europe and beyond. Perfect holidays are as much about the enchanting journey as the enticing destination that awaits you. We are an independent, family-run business with a responsible approach to travel and a belief in providing the more personal and professional service you deserve. In other words we are committed to doing our very best to tailor-make your train holiday.
Read all
The Hawk Creative Business Park, Hawkhills, Easingwold, North Yorkshire, YO61 3FE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Planet Rail
Planet Rail specialises in tailor-made First Class rail holidays to Europe and beyond. Perfect holidays are as much about the enchanting journey as the enticing destination that awaits you. We are an independent, family-run business with a responsible approach to travel and a belief in providing the more personal and professional service you deserve. In other words we are committed to doing our very best to tailor-make your train holiday.