Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Orsa Leather MK3

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

1

1

7

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 7 reviews
Time:
Past year
CP
Chris Pare
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Orsa Leather MK3
MA
Matt
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Orsa Leather MK3
I really wanted to love these. On paper, they seemed to be the perfect glove for me after trying the latest Handroid Pod, which I loved particularly for the fit, comfort, and dexterity/feel. I basical
...
Read all
CH
Christian Hoza
Florida
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Orsa Leather MK3
The quality of these riding gloves exceeded my expectations! Not only are the extremely sexy, they fit perfect and feel top notch when in use. I specifically love the knuckle section being more low pr
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Orsa Leather MK3
RM
richard mander
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Orsa Leather MK3
super comfy gloves the fit is perfect for my hand size (large) might even get a second pair looking forward to many miles in these gloves knox website very easy to use and quick delivery
SI
Simon
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Orsa Leather MK3
Excellent gloves! Great fit using the sizing chart. They feel good, not obstructive and safe.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Orsa Leather MK3
The service is great however the orsa mk3 gloves with the BOA system arent great they just wrinkle up and dont really hold on that great.
About KNOX
Knox has always had a pioneering spirit and has taken an innovative and unique approach to the development of motorcycle protection and apparel since it started, in 1981. For Knox making protection and apparel is so much more than just the next wonder material, more than just the science of kilo newtons, CE levels and impact testing, more than a CE certificate. It’s a passion for making great products, seeking new materials, designing better feeling, better looking, better performing protection and apparel that work for riders on any ride, in any climate, on any bike. It’s about the synergy between protection and motorcycle clothing, so they work in harmony.
Read all
Unit 5, Derwent Mills Commercial Park,, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 0HT., United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About KNOX
Knox has always had a pioneering spirit and has taken an innovative and unique approach to the development of motorcycle protection and apparel since it started, in 1981. For Knox making protection and apparel is so much more than just the next wonder material, more than just the science of kilo newtons, CE levels and impact testing, more than a CE certificate. It’s a passion for making great products, seeking new materials, designing better feeling, better looking, better performing protection and apparel that work for riders on any ride, in any climate, on any bike. It’s about the synergy between protection and motorcycle clothing, so they work in harmony.