Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Men’s Urbane Pro® Utility MK3 - Black

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

1

0

0

0

9

ratings

over the past year

Men’s Urbane Pro® Utility MK3 - Black

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
Time:
Past year
MG
Munyaradzi Webster Gwaze
Birmingham
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Men’s Urbane Pro® Utility MK3 - Black
I love how versatile it is. I can literally wear it on its own or with something else on it…..depending on the weather… I dont need to buy any other motorcycle specific garment or hoodies. That is a b
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Men’s Urbane Pro® Utility MK3 - Black
Excellent quality and very comfortable
MF
Mark Fleming
Stratford upon Avon
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Men’s Urbane Pro® Utility MK3 - Black
Fantastic service from Knox,my 2nd purchase from them and have been very impressed by both purchases. The armoured shirt, looks great, fits perfectly and you can tell the protection is of the highest
...
Read all
TN
Tung Nguyen
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Men’s Urbane Pro® Utility MK3 - Black
The best body armor for me, especially versatile and durable
JO
Joe
Hong Kong
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Men’s Urbane Pro® Utility MK3 - Black
Good quality and fit.
SH
Shane Hiner
phoenix
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Men’s Urbane Pro® Utility MK3 - Black
Exceptional design and execution, Award winning customer service, don't sleep on Knox, they know what there are doing.
FZ
Fabio Zuppardi
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Men’s Urbane Pro® Utility MK3 - Black
I’m a big fan of Knox and I have had one of their early armoured shirts for about 6 years now. As the Utility Pro was on a sale, I decided to treat myself and I have no regrets whatsoever - it’s a gar
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Men’s Urbane Pro® Utility MK3 - Black
WA
WA
Cleveland, OH USA
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
Men’s Urbane Pro® Utility MK3 - Black
I’ve not been on the road yet with my MK3 as the weather is still a bit too cold, but I have put it on multiple time for a fit and mirror check and I must say, this is a fantastic form fitting jacket.
...
Read all
About KNOX
Knox has always had a pioneering spirit and has taken an innovative and unique approach to the development of motorcycle protection and apparel since it started, in 1981. For Knox making protection and apparel is so much more than just the next wonder material, more than just the science of kilo newtons, CE levels and impact testing, more than a CE certificate. It’s a passion for making great products, seeking new materials, designing better feeling, better looking, better performing protection and apparel that work for riders on any ride, in any climate, on any bike. It’s about the synergy between protection and motorcycle clothing, so they work in harmony.
Read all
Unit 5, Derwent Mills Commercial Park,, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 0HT., United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About KNOX
Knox has always had a pioneering spirit and has taken an innovative and unique approach to the development of motorcycle protection and apparel since it started, in 1981. For Knox making protection and apparel is so much more than just the next wonder material, more than just the science of kilo newtons, CE levels and impact testing, more than a CE certificate. It’s a passion for making great products, seeking new materials, designing better feeling, better looking, better performing protection and apparel that work for riders on any ride, in any climate, on any bike. It’s about the synergy between protection and motorcycle clothing, so they work in harmony.