Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Men's Urbane Pro® Trousers - Regular Leg

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

1

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Men's Urbane Pro® Trousers - Regular Leg

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Men's Urbane Pro® Trousers
Really nice, good fit, very good and enough pockets and the stretch fabric was a surprise I must have missed this info. The ventilation work well, not at all as warm as my Gore-Tex trousers.
SH
Shane Hiner
phoenix
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Men's Urbane Pro® Trousers
Killer ultra breathable, highly durable, exceptional fit and finish. Don't sleep on Knox, great products backed by award winning customer service.
RB
robert brickell
oxford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Men's Urbane Pro® Trousers
they feel comfortable fit is good but i havent ridden in them yet
AW
Anthony Whitney
Runcorn
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Men's Urbane Pro® Trousers
Go great with my urbane pro 3 jacket, also got armoured jeans knox orsa gloves and handroid gloves. I really trust knox to protect me and make me feel safe every ride out
SC
Stuart Cochran
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Men's Urbane Pro® Trousers
Great bit of kit. Only used in colder temperatures so far, windstopper base layer tights underneath stops the cooler air. When it rains, slip on some waterproof shell pants. Looking forward to the
...
Read all
About KNOX
Knox has always had a pioneering spirit and has taken an innovative and unique approach to the development of motorcycle protection and apparel since it started, in 1981. For Knox making protection and apparel is so much more than just the next wonder material, more than just the science of kilo newtons, CE levels and impact testing, more than a CE certificate. It’s a passion for making great products, seeking new materials, designing better feeling, better looking, better performing protection and apparel that work for riders on any ride, in any climate, on any bike. It’s about the synergy between protection and motorcycle clothing, so they work in harmony.
Read all
Unit 5, Derwent Mills Commercial Park,, Cockermouth, Cumbria, CA13 0HT., United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About KNOX
Knox has always had a pioneering spirit and has taken an innovative and unique approach to the development of motorcycle protection and apparel since it started, in 1981. For Knox making protection and apparel is so much more than just the next wonder material, more than just the science of kilo newtons, CE levels and impact testing, more than a CE certificate. It’s a passion for making great products, seeking new materials, designing better feeling, better looking, better performing protection and apparel that work for riders on any ride, in any climate, on any bike. It’s about the synergy between protection and motorcycle clothing, so they work in harmony.