Merchant Logo

Pits Pots And Patios Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Offering beautiful products for Outdoor Living and your garden

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

1

0

0

0

21

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 21 reviews
Time:
Past year
RD
Robert Day
Bedfordshire
1 day ago
What Robert Day said about Pits Pots And Patios:
Simple and effective transaction
1 product purchased
PA
Paul
Basingstoke
2 days ago
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Prompt and very efficient company
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
1 product purchased
CP
Christopher Pinn
Huntingdon
17 days ago
What Christopher Pinn said about Pits Pots And Patios:
Very good service table arrived when expected, but the ice bucket was missing sent an email to explain this. I had a phone call to apologise an hour later and the bucket arrived then next day. Good se
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Excellent company with good prices and great customer service. Highly recommended.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Sarah , was fantastic, she explained everything to me and gave me a great price, she also arranged delivery of the unit and it arrived exactly on time . Customer service is outstanding and I will reco
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DP
Dawn Paterson
3 months ago
What Dawn Paterson said about Pits Pots And Patios:
Great price and no hassle purchase. My only issue was I would have liked an email to say my order had been dispatched as I couldn't see when the item was dispatched from my account. Would definitely
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sarah Mccall
Pits Pots And Patios
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to read that you never received notification that your order had been dispatched as you should have from both the website when the order was actioned, and from Royal Mail. It may be worth just checking your SPAM folder as they may have slipped into there, but apologise if they haven't and I'll definitely double check things this end. Many thanks
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Excellent product at a good price, super-fast delivery
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
ALL GOOD 👍 👍 THANKS
2 products purchased
About Pits Pots And Patios
As an independent shop, we are able to source the slightly unusual items to keep your shopping experience interesting. Our aim is to be the best place to find beautiful products to create your prefect outdoor living space so you can enjoy your garden or patio all year round, whatever the weather.
Read all
Pits Pots and Patios, Unit 1D, Blackminster Business Park, Evesham, WR11 7RE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pits Pots And Patios
As an independent shop, we are able to source the slightly unusual items to keep your shopping experience interesting. Our aim is to be the best place to find beautiful products to create your prefect outdoor living space so you can enjoy your garden or patio all year round, whatever the weather.