Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Standard Week to view 2023-2024 (A5+)

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

79

5

0

0

0

84

ratings

over the past year

Our academic 23-24 Standard A5 + Week to View Diaries are made in the UK. They contain a weekly spread over each double page, ideal for teaching use within school.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 517 reviews
VR
Vik Ralfs
Somerset
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Pirongs S160 Week-to-view diary
The best
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Pirongs S160 Week-to-view diary
Same as usual. It arrived almost too quickly.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Pirongs S160 Week-to-view diary
As ever it helps my organisation at university and I'm already preparing for the next academic year!
MT
Megan Thomas
Worcestershire
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Pirongs S160 Week-to-view diary
Great diary. Nice and wide without having the full A4 size
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Pirongs S160 Week-to-view diary
Delighted as always
HC
Helen Chilton
Hebden Bridge
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Pirongs S160 Week-to-view diary
I've been using this S160 as my work diary for 40 years...and I'll keep using one even after I retire. The paper is nice and thick so entries in biro on the other side don't show through. All the
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Pirongs S160 Week-to-view diary
Good layout, great range of colours, supplies everything I need. I keep every one in a neat and colourful row as valued reference books. Please don`t change anything !
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Pirongs S160 Week-to-view diary
Excellent Thank you. I’ve had the same item many times but just what I need.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Pirongs S160 Week-to-view diary
I've ordered these for many years and I find them excellent quality, excellent value and quick delivery. I hope to continue with this order for many years to come.
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Pirongs S160 Week-to-view diary
Good , easy to use. No lines across the page
About Pirongs
Pirongs Group
Read all
Unit 10, Decoy Industrial Estate, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 5NA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pirongs
Pirongs Group