Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Limited Edition - Standard Week to view 2024-2025 (A5+)

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

0

0

0

0

33

ratings

over the past year

Our Limited Edition Week-to-view academic diaries are made in the UK, with a one off cover design for 24-25! Our A5 + size is wider than A5, allowing more page space

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 106 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Limited Edition - Standard Week to view 2024-2025 (A5+)
Always do the required job perfectly. Purchased one every year for a number of years & always been satisfied.
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Limited Edition - Standard Week to view 2024-2025 (A5+)
Easy to spot if you mislay, plenty of room to write events or notes on individual days and can fit easily into bag or backpack. I buy one annually.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Limited Edition - Standard Week to view 2024-2025 (A5+)
Delighted with the design
AB
Alan Bateman
Quebec then Edinburgh then Kenya
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Limited Edition - Standard Week to view 2024-2025 (A5+)
Perfect for people working in schools and similar academic places. Must be on about my fiftieth one. Of course after one retires, it is more straightforward to continue with a similar diary beginning
...
Read all
AC
Alison Currah
Cornwall
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
Limited Edition - Standard Week to view 2024-2025 (A5+)
I love the limited edition and have bought it every year ever since retirement (we had the plain ones at school!) I really like being able to see all the week at one glance and it’s plenty big enough
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Limited Edition - Standard Week to view 2024-2025 (A5+)
Keeps me on the straight and narrow! A week at a glance is so useful
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Limited Edition - Standard Week to view 2024-2025 (A5+)
Lovely patterns Make me smile when I se it!
AL
Alan Lord
Manningtree
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Limited Edition - Standard Week to view 2024-2025 (A5+)
Reliable quality, imaginative products.
DW
diana Watkins
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Limited Edition - Standard Week to view 2024-2025 (A5+)
So useful! This my 5 th special planner. Great to find quickly and use for easy reference. I could not be without it!
AC
Academic
london
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Limited Edition - Standard Week to view 2024-2025 (A5+)
Great diary. Swift and efficinet service
About Pirongs
Pirongs Group
Read all
Unit 10, Decoy Industrial Estate, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 5NA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pirongs
Pirongs Group