Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Legacy Designer Teacher Planners - Floral

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

0

0

0

9

ratings

over the past year

Pirongs is the UK ‘s favourite Academic Diary and Teacher Planner supplier. Shop our colourful 23-24 mid year range for stylish designs and personalisation options.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 9 reviews
AH
Anja Harwood
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Designer Teacher Planners - Floral
LK
Lisa Kuczaj
Glossop
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Designer Teacher Planners - Floral
Very stylish. Lots of different choices of designs. Quick delivery.
DR
Deb Ryden
Lincoln
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Designer Teacher Planners - Floral
Been using Pirongs diaries for well over 5 years now. They’re fabulous. Chose a different cover every year and I love taking it out my bag every day. I don’t teach anymore yet still use a teachers pla
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Designer Teacher Planners - Floral
Exceptional value for Teachers. The best feature is the week in view, with dates already inserted. It's sturdy and lasts the academic year with plenty of space for planning,, notes and taking minutes.
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Designer Teacher Planners - Floral
Attractive and well- set out
TL
TL
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Designer Teacher Planners - Floral
My planner is perfect, good quality paper, excellent sturdy cover too. Would like a slightly better year ahead planner ( larger spaces and on white) but you can't have it all I suppose!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Designer Teacher Planners - Floral
A gorgeous planner that is great quality. I love how it is set out and how easy it is to personalise. All in all, it makes me excited to start a new academic year.
EC
Eleanor Carbro
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Designer Teacher Planners - Floral
As ever, excellent quality and the new floral design is beautiful! Genuinely makes me happy ☺️
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
A5/A4 Designer Teacher Planners - Floral
Like the quality very much. The cover is durable and eyecst bing - making it easy to find in a full school bag. Like the way I can personalise it - as work in two schools
About Pirongs
Pirongs Group
Read all
Unit 10, Decoy Industrial Estate, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 5NA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pirongs
Pirongs Group