Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Designer Teacher Planners - Collage

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Description Deliveries Returns Reviews Description SKU: PBP-COLLAGE-A5 UPC: Our Designer Planners must be ordered online. We now have an online invoicing facility available for schools, please get in touch with our team to add this facility to your Pirongs website account. Pirongs Designer Planners are built with sturdy binding, quality paper and thick matte-laminated covers. Inside, you will find the same layout as our Pirongs Teacher Planners, with a planning section and a range of other useful pages (see below). The back cover will be printed to match the front, minus text or text boxes. Pirongs Designer Planners are printed to order, please note that during busy periods delivery can take up to ten days. Custom printed hardboard covers finished with matte laminate Sturdy thick gauge steel wire binding in your choice of colour Double ribbon bookmarker in your choice of colour Plastic pocket for loose documents See below for details of inside pages:- A4 TEACHER PLANNERSA4 PRIMARY TEACHER PLANNERSA5 TEACHER PLANNERS 5 year calendar (2024-2028) 4 year calendar (2024-2027), Term Dates and Overview 5 year calendar (2024-2028) 2 double-page year-at-a-glance calendars (2024-2025 and 2025-2026) 2 double-page year-at-a-glance calendars (2024-2025 and 2025-2026) 2 double-page year-at-a-glance calendars (2024-2025 and 2025-2026) 16 notes pages 12 notes pages 16 notes pages Choice of :- 223 undated planning pages in a page-a-day format for 5, 6, 7, 8, 9 or 10 lesson days or 262 dated planning pages in a page-a-day format for 5 or 6 lesson days or 108 dated planning pages in a week-to-view format for 4, 5, 6, 7 or 8 lesson days Choice of 3 versions of undated planning pages in primary school day formats 2 lessons in the morning, 1 in the afternoon 2 lessons in the morning, 2 in the afternoon 3 lessons in the morning, 2 in the afternoon Choice of :- 223 undated planning pages in a page-a-day format for 5, 6, or 8 lesson days or 108 dated planning pages in a week-to-view format for 4, 5, 6, 7 or 8 lesson days 50 marks/registration pages 32 marks/registration pages 50 marks/registration pages 7 parents' consultation pages 6 parents' consultation pages 7 parents' consultation pages 5 timetable pages 3 termly timetable pages 5 timetable pages Examinations pages 6 group information pages Examinations pages Term dates and Directory pages 18 pupil records pages Term dates and Directory pages Extra-curricular pages Meetings and professional development pages Extra-curricular pages Termly overview pages Deliveries … Returns … Reviews

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 4 reviews
SC
Samantha Coxhead
Bracknell
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Designer Teacher Planners - Collage
I adore my planner! It is just what I needed - it has enough space for my lesson plans, the additional extras of wallets at the back helps. I ordered a collage one and I was very impressed by the qual
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Designer Teacher Planners - Collage
Beautiful!
EM
Emma
Derbyshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Designer Teacher Planners - Collage
Always love a Pirongs planner but this one was the easiest collage to design so far. The pics help remind me why on a bad day too. Love the quality and the dated pages are a big win. Thanks Pirongs y
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Designer Teacher Planners - Collage
I have used these planners for at least 7 years now (using Unique planners) and really love the designs and the quality. My only issue is the blue pages as opposed to white as this makes contrast an i
...
Read all
About Pirongs
Pirongs Group
Read all
Unit 10, Decoy Industrial Estate, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 5NA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pirongs
Pirongs Group