Merchant Logo

Pinnacle Life Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Whatever makes you feel lucky, we’re here to help you protect it – simple, online life insurance designed for Kiwis, by Kiwis.

Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

14

2

2

3

54

ratings over the past year

54 out of 220 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
1 month ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps others understand what we're about.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Excellent ,the one I talk to explain everything very well to me.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
1 month ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. We're glad you found our customer services team helpful and easy to understand.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Easy to deal with, reasonable and affordable premiums, hopefully it stays that way
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
2 months ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps others understand what we're about.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
We believe that life insurance is important especially if you’re a home owner. We tried to lower our monthly amount by only needing enough to cover the mortgage, however the quote we received for lowe
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
2 months ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to provide us with feedback. We understand that when you reduce your cover you expect a significant change in premiums and it's frustrating and disappointing that that’s not the case. If you need a break from paying premiums for a while to get back on track we can sometimes put your policy on hold. Our customer services team will be in touch with you today to check-in.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Efficient and simple to follow
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
2 months ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps others understand what we're about - and that's making life insurance easy and straightforward!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Fast, friendly & welcoming
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
2 months ago
Thank you for taking a minute to give Pinnacle Life a rating and a review; we appreciate it. It helps other people to know what to expect of us - and it's great to hear you found our team fast, friendly, and welcoming.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
2 months ago
Thank you for taking a minute to give Pinnacle Life a rating and a review; we appreciate it.
Product reviews

0
Share
LE
Leaine
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
2 months ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps others understand what we're really about.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
2 months ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps others understand what we're really about.
Product reviews

0
Share
ST
Stephen
Hastings
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
What Stephen said about Pinnacle Life:
Quick efficient no surprises. No loadings but the premium was a little higher than the online quote guideline due I guess to existing hereditary blood pressure.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
2 months ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. We're glad you found our online tool easy, quick and efficient to use.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Pinnacle Life
At Pinnacle Life we believe that life insurance should be simple. That means it should be easy to understand, affordable and quick. With Pinnacle Life you can get a quote in 30 seconds and be covered in 10 minutes. All of our policies are backed by Hannover Life RE of Australasia. Pinnacle Life has partnered with Hannover Life RE since we started doing business back in 1998.
Read all
27 Gillies Avenue, Newmarket, Auckland, 1023, New Zealand
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pinnacle Life
At Pinnacle Life we believe that life insurance should be simple. That means it should be easy to understand, affordable and quick. With Pinnacle Life you can get a quote in 30 seconds and be covered in 10 minutes. All of our policies are backed by Hannover Life RE of Australasia. Pinnacle Life has partnered with Hannover Life RE since we started doing business back in 1998.