Merchant Logo

Pinnacle Life Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Whatever makes you feel lucky, we’re here to help you protect it – simple, online life insurance designed for Kiwis, by Kiwis.

Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

14

2

2

3

53

ratings over the past year

53 out of 219 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Quick and easy to deal with. Have respect and empathy
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
13 days ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps other people understand what we're really about.
Product reviews

0
Share
TH
Theunis
Ngatea
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What Theunis said about Pinnacle Life:
Fast and efficient service
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
15 days ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps other people understand what we're really about.
Product reviews

0
Share
MD
Mr & Mrs Davis
Auckland
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Mr & Mrs Davis said about Pinnacle Life:
Not great. Refused to automatically increase cover when we missed a deadline by a few days. Take an overly legalistic approach to their policy. Don’t expect any empathy. If we ever do try to claim,
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Pinnacle Life
Pinnacle Life
15 days ago
Hi there, I apologise that we couldn’t make the changes automatically to your policy, although I couldn’t find a record of your request. If you would like to make any changes you can request an increase any time either through our website or by giving us a call. We try to be robust in our policies and processes so that when it does come time to claim you know that you can rely on us for everything to be in order. (That’s why we’ve paid out over 96% of all the claims we’ve received.)
Product reviews

0
Share
LA
Lara
Auckland
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
What Lara said about Pinnacle Life:
Fast and seamless application for life insurance.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
15 days ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. We're really glad you found our application process fast and seamless.
0
Share
RE
Reeta
Christchurch
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Reeta said about Pinnacle Life:
Its good, since we are on work Visa, still we can do insurance, it's a plus point
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
15 days ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. Your feedback helps others understand when and how we can help them with their Life Insurance.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Good
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
27 days ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps other people understand what we're really about.
0
Share
SA
Sushil and Ashlin
Auckland
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
What Sushil and Ashlin said about Pinnacle Life:
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
27 days ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. We're glad you found our customer service excellent.
Product reviews

0
Share
MI
Michio
Auckland
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
What Michio said about Pinnacle Life:
It's convenient because i can join just by email.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
1 month ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. We're really glad you found our online application process easy to use.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Lovely staff very informative and helpful. Easy to use website to quote and book life insurance
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
1 month ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps others understand what we're about, which is putting our customers first and providing an easy experience for everyone.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
1 month ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps others understand what we're about.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Pinnacle Life
At Pinnacle Life we believe that life insurance should be simple. That means it should be easy to understand, affordable and quick. With Pinnacle Life you can get a quote in 30 seconds and be covered in 10 minutes. All of our policies are backed by Hannover Life RE of Australasia. Pinnacle Life has partnered with Hannover Life RE since we started doing business back in 1998.
Read all
27 Gillies Avenue, Newmarket, Auckland, 1023, New Zealand
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pinnacle Life
At Pinnacle Life we believe that life insurance should be simple. That means it should be easy to understand, affordable and quick. With Pinnacle Life you can get a quote in 30 seconds and be covered in 10 minutes. All of our policies are backed by Hannover Life RE of Australasia. Pinnacle Life has partnered with Hannover Life RE since we started doing business back in 1998.