Merchant Logo

Pinnacle Life Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Whatever makes you feel lucky, we’re here to help you protect it – simple, online life insurance designed for Kiwis, by Kiwis.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

11

2

2

2

50

ratings over the past year

50 out of 214 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Good
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
6 days ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps other people understand what we're really about.
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
SA
Sushil and Ashlin
Auckland
7 days ago
What Sushil and Ashlin said about Pinnacle Life:
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
6 days ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. We're glad you found our customer service excellent.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
MI
Michio
Auckland
14 days ago
What Michio said about Pinnacle Life:
It's convenient because i can join just by email.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
13 days ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. We're really glad you found our online application process easy to use.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Lovely staff very informative and helpful. Easy to use website to quote and book life insurance
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
15 days ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps others understand what we're about, which is putting our customers first and providing an easy experience for everyone.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
17 days ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps others understand what we're about.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Excellent ,the one I talk to explain everything very well to me.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
22 days ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. We're glad you found our customer services team helpful and easy to understand.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Easy to deal with, reasonable and affordable premiums, hopefully it stays that way
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
1 month ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps others understand what we're about.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
We believe that life insurance is important especially if you’re a home owner. We tried to lower our monthly amount by only needing enough to cover the mortgage, however the quote we received for lowe
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
1 month ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time out of your day to provide us with feedback. We understand that when you reduce your cover you expect a significant change in premiums and it's frustrating and disappointing that that’s not the case. If you need a break from paying premiums for a while to get back on track we can sometimes put your policy on hold. Our customer services team will be in touch with you today to check-in.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Efficient and simple to follow
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
1 month ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps others understand what we're about - and that's making life insurance easy and straightforward!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Fast, friendly & welcoming
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
1 month ago
Thank you for taking a minute to give Pinnacle Life a rating and a review; we appreciate it. It helps other people to know what to expect of us - and it's great to hear you found our team fast, friendly, and welcoming.
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
About Pinnacle Life
At Pinnacle Life we believe that life insurance should be simple. That means it should be easy to understand, affordable and quick. With Pinnacle Life you can get a quote in 30 seconds and be covered in 10 minutes. All of our policies are backed by Hannover Life RE of Australasia. Pinnacle Life has partnered with Hannover Life RE since we started doing business back in 1998.
Read all
27 Gillies Avenue, Newmarket, Auckland, 1023, New Zealand
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pinnacle Life
At Pinnacle Life we believe that life insurance should be simple. That means it should be easy to understand, affordable and quick. With Pinnacle Life you can get a quote in 30 seconds and be covered in 10 minutes. All of our policies are backed by Hannover Life RE of Australasia. Pinnacle Life has partnered with Hannover Life RE since we started doing business back in 1998.