Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Life Cover

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

9

2

1

1

35

ratings

over the past year

35 out of 89 reviews
Time:
Past year
TH
Theunis
Ngatea
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Life Cover
Can't review this till my family goes through the process of claiming.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
20 days ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. We'll have your back when it comes to claim time - it's why we do what we do. We've paid over 96% of claims since 1998.
MD
Mr & Mrs Davis
Auckland
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Life Cover
Not great. Refused to automatically increase our cover when we missed a deadline by a few days. No empathy. Take an overly legalistic approach. If we ever try to make a claim, I’m sure they won’t make
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Pinnacle Life
Pinnacle Life
20 days ago
Hi there, I apologise that we couldn’t make the changes automatically to your policy, although I couldn’t find a record of your request. If you would like to make any changes you can request an increase any time either through our website or by giving us a call. We try to be robust in our policies and processes so that when it does come time to claim you know that you can rely on us for everything to be in order. (That’s why we’ve paid out over 96% of all the claims we’ve received.)
SA
Sushil and Ashlin
Auckland
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Life Cover
A very good policy
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
1 month ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps other people understand what we're really about.
MI
Michio
Auckland
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
1 month ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps others understand what we're about.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Life Cover
Very helpful staff
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
1 month ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. We're thrilled our staff were able to help you with your Life Insurance questions. We're always here to help you.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
1 month ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps others understand what we're about.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Life Cover
Nice to know to get insurance that can be affordable.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
1 month ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps others understand what we're about.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Life Cover
Ok, Would like to do more but premium payments has to be affordable
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
1 month ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps others understand what we're about.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Life Cover
It is vital to have insurance to cover the mortgage if anything happened to either of us.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
2 months ago
Thank you for taking a minute to give Pinnacle Life a rating and a review; we appreciate it.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Life Cover
Fast, efficient and thorough
Merchant Logo
Charlotte
Pinnacle Life
2 months ago
Thank you for taking a moment to give Pinnacle Life a review. It helps others understand what we're about. We're glad to hear you found the process fast, simple and easy.
About Pinnacle Life
At Pinnacle Life we believe that life insurance should be simple. That means it should be easy to understand, affordable and quick. With Pinnacle Life you can get a quote in 30 seconds and be covered in 10 minutes. All of our policies are backed by Hannover Life RE of Australasia. Pinnacle Life has partnered with Hannover Life RE since we started doing business back in 1998.
Read all
27 Gillies Avenue, Newmarket, Auckland, 1023, New Zealand
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Pinnacle Life
At Pinnacle Life we believe that life insurance should be simple. That means it should be easy to understand, affordable and quick. With Pinnacle Life you can get a quote in 30 seconds and be covered in 10 minutes. All of our policies are backed by Hannover Life RE of Australasia. Pinnacle Life has partnered with Hannover Life RE since we started doing business back in 1998.